Go to main content

Campsite Arena Blanca ****

Campsite photos
Campsite Arena Blanca Campsite Arena Blanca Campsite Arena Blanca Campsite Arena Blanca Campsite Arena Blanca Campsite Arena Blanca Campsite Arena Blanca Campsite Arena Blanca Campsite Arena Blanca Campsite Arena Blanca Campsite Arena Blanca Campsite Arena Blanca
General information

Campsite Arena Blanca is a campsite with 95 touring pitches and 22 year round pitches. During low season, between 01-01-2019 - 18-04-2019, 22-04-2019 - 08-07-2019 and 01-09-2019 - 31-12-2019, the nightly rate is €18,- at one of the 95 touring pitches at Campsite Arena Blanca in Benidorm (Alicante). At this campsite you can not only use your CampingCard ACSI for inexpensive camping, you can also use your ACSI Club ID (as an alternative ID).

A charming campsite. Small-scale. Swimming all year. Wonderful sunbathing on real lawns when the weather is good. Pool covered and heated in winter. Very clean toilet facilities. Free wifi.

www.campingarenablanca.com

  • 18
  • 2889

Acceptance period

July 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
November 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season? Order CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Detail information about this campsite
Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 7.8

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.2
Staff
7.9
Price - quality comparison
7.7
Child friendliness
6.9
Entertainment
6.3
Sports facilities
6.2
Swimming pool
8.0
Food and drink
7.4
Surroundings
7.4

Helen Hamilton, on this campsite in June 2019

4.9

Google Translation

Travelling party: Family with children, 4 – 12 years

La peor estancia de nuestras vidas. Reservamos tres noches. El segundo día, tras volver a la cabaña a las cinco de la tarde, nos sorpende un olor tan fuerte que no podríamos ni entrar en la cabaña. Mi marido, junto con el técnico que envían, pasa media hora intentando ver de dónde podría venir el olor. El técnico cree que puede haber algo muerto en algún sitio. Viene el director, un hombre extremadamente desagradable, y dice que no tienen más cabañas libres. Le informamos que nos tenemos que ir, ya que quedarse allí supondría un riesgo para nuestra salud y la de nuestros hijos y se niega rotundamente a devolvernos el importen de las dos noches restantes de la estancia para poder irnos a otro sitio. Decía que se había quitado el olor cuando era obvio que no era así. Tuvimos que irnos y ahora toca reclamar con la oficina del consumidor. De verdad, no recomiendo este sitio en absoluto, ya que si pasa cualquier cosa, no responden y encima te hablan mal. Realmente fue una situación estresante y extramadamente desagradable. No merece la pena arriesgar vuestras vacacciones :-(
The worst stay of our lives. We booked three nights. The second day, after returning to the cabin at five in the afternoon, we are hit by a smell so strong that we could not even enter the cabin. My husband, along with the technician they send, spends half an hour trying to see where the smell might come from. The technician thinks there might be something dead somewhere. Then comes the director, an extremely unpleasant man, and says they have no more free cabins. We inform him that we have to go, because staying there would pose a risk to our health and that of our children and he flatly refuses to return the amount of the remaining two nights of the stay so we can go somewhere else. He claimed the smell had gone when it was obvious that it had not. We had to leave and now it\'s time to make a claim with the consumer\'s office. I do not recommend this camping at all, because if anything happens, you have no support and on top of that, have to put up with extreme rudeness. It´s not worth ruining your holidays :-(

BIBARD Jean-Luc, on this campsite in March 2019

7.4

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Après de nombreux séjours sur ce terrain avec mon beau-frére, c\'est la déception. Lors de notre réservation pour 10 jours et pour 2 emplacements, nous avions indiqué que nous ne voulions pas des emplacements n° 66 et 72 qui sont à l\'ombre des bâtiments de toilettes. Nous les connaissions pour les avoir déjà occupés à plusieurs reprises lors des années passées. Ils nous avait donc été attribués les emplacements 57 et 98 qui nous convenaient parfaitement et pour lesquels nous avions versé un acompte.
En arrivant au camping, surprise, sans rien nous dire, l\'employée féminin, peu aimable, nous avait attribué les emplacements n° 57 (très bien) mais aussi l\'emplacement n° 72 dont nous ne voulions pas. L\'employée s\'est embrouillée dans ses explications nous précisant avoir loué par la suite l\'emplacement n° 98 à l\'année et qu\'elle était également bien obligé de favoriser les vacanciers qui venaient pour des périodes plus longues. Après une discussion houleuse et quatre jours après, nous avons obtenu l\'emplacement n° 98.
Je comprends parfaitement les difficultés de réservation, mais lorsqu\'un emplacement est attribué avec le versement d\'un acompte, le changement d\'initiative par le camping ne doit plus se faire sans l\'accord de la personne qui avait réservé (pour info, je détiens tous les mails relatant ces faits).
Par ailleurs, est-ce un hasard dû à cet incident, c\'est la première fois dans le cadre de la carte ACSI, que nous avons dû payer l\'intégralité de l\'électricité consommée.
Donc, pas satisfait du tout.

Francois, on this campsite in January 2019

8.5

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Zeer goede camping met goed sanitair, proper onderhouden. Op loopafstand van het centrum en de wekelijkse markt. Deze camping is ook zeer rustig. Prima plaats op te vertoeven.

Georgina Legg, on this campsite in October 2018

8.5

Travelling party: Couple

Stayed here for a couple of nights, it is still dog friendly but they asked me her size so I think they don’t accept large dogs. Would stay again and would recommend

Georgina Legg, on this campsite in October 2018

9.0

Travelling party: Couple

Great little site close to Benidorm, would recommend to anyone. Dog friendly but public transport not dog friendly, good job we like walking.

Remco Rijken, on this campsite in September 2018

8.5

Google Translation

Travelling party: Young couple

ondertussen al diverse jaren in het naseizoen enkele weken op deze camping gestaan met de caravan.
ieder jaar werd de camping een stukje moderner, super vriendelijk personeel die je graag helpen.
in het restaurant is 50% van het personeel gemotiveerd en de rest Is typisch Spaans.
de helft van de staanplaatsen wordt bewoond door vaste bewoners.
op de overige plots staat een mengelmoes uit allerlei landen.

Jürgen Regener, on this campsite in September 2018

8.4

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Gepflegte Anlage mit guten befestigten Wegen. Die Parzellen sind mit hellen Split befestigt. Die Sanitäranlagen sind in einem sehr guten Zustand und ausreichend vorhanden. Der Swimmingpool kann als Schwimmhalle zugezogen werden. Restaurant und Supermarkt sind den ganzen Tag über offen und mit Personal besetzt . Die Busverbindung nach Benidorm bzw. Albir/Altea ist 100 meter vom platz entfernt. der Bus fährt alle 20 Min. Mit dem Fahrrad macht es auch Spass ,da viele Radwge vorhanden sind Wir waren 6 Tage hier und werden wieder kommen . Jürgen und Heidi Regener

Alejandro Álvarez Esteban, on this campsite in April 2018

8.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Family with children <4 years

Se trata de un camping de muy buena relación calidad precio. Lo mejor del.camping es la piscina cubierta y los aseos q son totalmente nuevos. Aspectos a mejorar... el parque es muy escaso si acidea con niños pequeños y la.zona de fregadero, ya q son grifos con pulsado y te pasas el día pulsando. además cuando friegas, el agua sale excesivamente caliente. La parcela es de canto rodado como en la.mayoria de camping del Levante. Se encuentra a una media hora andando de la playa ( Rincón de Lois).

David Shaw, on this campsite in March 2018

8.4

Travelling party: Seniors

Great site short bus ride to town,pool and restaurant very good site clean and tidy staff speak good English spent 4 days at this site would recommend and we would go again

Dean Beecham, on this campsite in October 2017

7.4

Travelling party: Couple

Stayed for two nights in order to visit Guadaleste. This was really worth doing! The site appeared to have a high percentage of permanent residents and did not really feel like a normal campsite. The site itself was maintained well and toilets etc were good.

Benidorm was Benidorm!

General information

Period of opening
01-01-2019 till 31-12-2019
Area
2.5 ha
Altitude
150m
Number of touring pitches
95 (60 - 80m2)
Number of permanent pitches
22
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes
Eco campsite
Yes

* Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:264 m2
    • period:01-05/15-10
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
  • Caravans allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:3G
  • Internet access
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
At the reception
  • Reservation with CampingCard ACSI also possible
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Passport/identity card required
  • Credit cards accepted
    • credit card:Amex | MasterCard | Visa Card
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
Campsite rules
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Twin-axle vehicles permitted
  • Passport/identity card required
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Water and toilet facilities
  • Showers: hot water
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Standard toilets
  • Senior citizens' shower (with extra wall supports)
  • Baby room
  • Toilet paper provided
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Water connection at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Waste water drainage at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Showers: cold water
  • Washbasins: cold water
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Breakfast available
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
  • Groceries: limited selection
  • Snack bar
  • Takeaway meals
  • Pizzeria
  • Restaurant (limited choice)
  • Bar
  • Exchanging of gas cylinders
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Safes
Swimming
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:264 m2
    • period:01-05/15-10
  • Indoor swimming pool by means of a sliding roof
    • surface area:264 m2
    • period:01-01/01-05 | 15-10/31-12
    • Heated:Yes
Sports and play
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
  • Children's playground: small
  • Golf course nearby (max. 10 km)
    • distance:5 km
    • total:18
Recreation (adults)
  • Television
Ground and vegetation
  • Hard ground
  • Sand
  • Hard standing pitches
  • Terraced site
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Sunbathing area
  • Marked pitches
Situation of campsite
  • Public transport near the camp site (max. 0.5 km)
    • distance:0,05 km
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:2 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:0,8 km
  • Distance to the sea (max. 10 km)
    • distance:1,5 km
Disabled
  • Door-springs light enough (3-4 kgs pressure)
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people in the same building as for the other campers
  • Shower seat / shower chair (folding or mobile) approximately 48 cm high
  • Canteen/restaurant with level entrance or with ramp
  • Canteen/restaurant has toilet adapted for disabled people
  • Shop/supermarket with level entrance or with ramp
  • Disabled sanitary facilities only open for the disabled
Miscellaneous
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
  • Pitches with radio and television connections
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:16 ampère
  • Quiet only at night
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Reservation recommended for low season
  • Patrolled grounds
Address & Route

Would you like to book Campsite Arena Blanca or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

  • Campsite Arena Blanca
    Avda Doctor Severa Ochoa 44
    03503 / Benidorm/Alicante
    Spain

  • Download GPS coordinates
    Select your navigation system:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:

    38°33'3"N 0°5'46"W
  • On the N332 Valencia-Alicante take Benidorm/Playa de Levante exit between 151 and 152 km-markers. Then follow campsite signs.

  • Contact

  • www.campingarenablanca.com

Please contact us

Show on map
Load
The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Fri

20 / 09

 

Sat

21 / 09

 

Sun

22 / 09

 

Mon

23 / 09

 

Tue

24 / 09

 

Wed

25 / 09

 

Thu

26 / 09

 
Max. 26° 27.4° 28.1° 27° 28.1° 28.4° 27.9°
Min. 20.5° 20.5° 20.5° 18.2° 17.5° 18.5° 18.9°
Precipitation 25% 25% 15% 5% 5% 5% 10%
Wind direction E E SW SW S S S
Wind speed 4 3 4 3 3 3 3

Average temperature

Climate

Relative humidity Precipitation total (mm) Hours of sunshine
Jan 70% 35 6
Feb 69% 13 7
Mar 67% 15 8
Apr 62% 21 9
May 69% 28 9
Jun 68% 8 11
Jul 68% 7 12
Aug 70% 3 11
Sep 70% 70 9
Oct 71% 35 7
Nov 65% 27 6
Dec 67% 35 5
Weeronline
Information request

CampingCard ACSI will send your information request to "Campsite Arena Blanca".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and CampingCard ACSI cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.