Go to main content

Campsite El Tranquilo

8.6
Average score View 17 reviews
Visit campsite website
General information

At Campsite El Tranquilo in Pinoso (Alicante) camping costs as little as €14,- per night during low season with CampingCard ACSI. At one of the 42 touring pitches you will get a discounted rate during the period 01-09-2020 - 31-12-2020. At this campsite you can not only use your CampingCard ACSI for inexpensive camping, you can also use your ACSI Club ID (as an alternative ID).

Welcoming campsite owners at this campsite in the interior of Spain, with a pool and very spacious pitches. Restaurant with a limited menu, and breakfast is possible.

CampingCard ACSI discount 01-09-2020 ⭤ 31/12/2020
  • 14
  • 3626
Detail information about this campsite

Acceptance period

September 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
October 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
November 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
December 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season? Order CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Reviews (17)

Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.6

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.8
Staff
8.9
Price - quality comparison
8.8
Child friendliness
6.2
Sports facilities
7.7
Swimming pool
8.6
Food and drink
8.7
Surroundings
8.7

Paul Owens, on this campsite in October 2020

9.0

Travelling party: Seniors

We had a short stay of 3 days at El Tranquilo, but we made so many friends while we were there. The owners Carolina and Terry were very friendly and helpful. The pitches are large, and the facilities were very clean. Definitely somewhere we would like to return.

Monique, on this campsite in September 2020

8.2

Travelling party: Seniors

Heerlijk rustige en schone camping. Goed verzorgd sanitair. Het legen van vuil water en toilet cassette ligt op logische en makkelijk bereikbare plaatsen. De eigenaren zijn enorm vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Wil je brood, de dag van te voren bestellen. Heerlijk. Ze serveren ook een prima maaltijd. De seafood paella was echt geweldig. wij komen terug!

Peter Molloy, on this campsite in May 2020

8.7

Travelling party: Seniors

This place does what its title says very large plots about 3-4kms from Pinoso the its very new and very unspoilt adults only which suits us oldies nice bar bar very clean well tended site with good toilet facillities. Going again Christmas and New Year see you soon Terry and Carolina. Pete and Katie Molloy.

Malcolm Arnold, on this campsite in November 2019

8.4

Travelling party: Couple

Huge pitches and good facilities. Very friendly owners. Bar was a real hit. Some good walking close by. Definitely worth a visit.

Gerard Hagen, on this campsite in November 2018

8.6

Travelling party: Seniors

mooi opgezette camping met heel vriendelijke eigenaren. idd heel grote plekken. nieuw sanitair is prima.Zelfs 3x per week shuttlebus naar Pinoso voor kleine bijbetaling.

maureen matthews, on this campsite in September 2018

8.9

Travelling party: Seniors

This is a very tranquil campsite and you absolutely´chill out´ here. Carolina and Terry have done everything to make this site comfortable. Bar´restaurant very welcoming. Free wi fi around the bar area. This site attracts lovely people as they chill out. Toilets and showers have been well designed and extremely clean. Plots absolutely huge so you have privacy if you want it. Will definitely return.

Friederike, on this campsite in September 2018

9.0

Travelling party: Couple

alles ganz neu (14 Monate offen), enorm viel Platz pro Parzelle, gekiest und tritt fest, die vielen jungen Bäume werden bald grösser f Schatten, für XXL Camper geeignet, Sanitär sehr gut, alles neu und hochwertig. Trotz der kurzen Eröffnung bereits einige Winter- Dauercamper, wird bestimmt noch mehr weil reizende englische Führung die alles gut machen will - und auch wirklich an jedes Detail denkt. Wir kommen ganz sicher wieder, super Platz. Auch f 1 Nacht unbedingt empfehlenswert.
Ach ja- wirklich ruhig hier! Wie der Name schon sagt. Keine Kinder und ruhige & ruheliebende Camper.

Robert Excell, on this campsite in May 2018

8.7

Travelling party: Couple

Wonderful 2 day stay. Arrived with a brand new caravan to find wrong hook up, wrong regulator etc etc. But the owners produced what we needed with no fuss (saving time to find accessories required). Charlie ( our dog) was sooo chilled and loved the walks. didn\'t try the restaurant as we had brought food with us, but others said it was good food. Didn\'t have time to try the pool but it looked very inviting. Shower and toilets immaculate. Order your bread for next morning baked by the ownersi Returning in August for another chilled time.

Brian Maxwell, on this campsite in May 2018

8.3

Travelling party: Seniors

This site is developing well with the dedicated hard work of the two owners. It is easy to see that it had been a major undertaking to create from bare land a place where we can relax without the distraction of children and with modern/comfortable/clean faciliries. We experienced no issues with dogs on the site. The plots are large and you can use them as you please as long as causing no problem to others. We didn\'t use the pool which looks nice or the catering as we\'d pre-filled the fridge. It\'s useful if you have an awning or sunshade of some kind as it is a recently planted bare site so as yet there is no natural shade. That will improve with time and meanwhile a bit of forward planning by the users will help their enjoyment on what will be a jewel for those who want simple camping in a rural environment.

Ariaans - Kocken, on this campsite in May 2018

7.6

Travelling party: Couple

Bij vertrek vroeg ik of het mogelijk was om met kredietkaart te betalen. Ik vond het al vreemd dat dit via de computer ging en niet met een pinapparaat . Een paar dagen later ontdekte ik dat de bank voor deze transactie onkosten in rekening heeft gebracht. Maart 2018.

Facilities

404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /esi/campsite/detail/123220/facilities/ was not found on this server.


Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS) Server at www.campingcard.co.uk Port 80

Location

Location
Load
  • Campsite El Tranquilo
    Casas de Ibáñez 24
    03650 / Pinoso
    Spain
  • Download GPS coordinates Select your navigation system:
     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:
    38°24'34"N 1°5'13"W
  • Take exit Murcia A30 exit N344. Exit Casesdel 3213. In Pines follow signs to campsite. From Albacete A30 exit 3213 Jumilla. N344 exit Pinos. Follow signs to campsite.

Contact

Contact

Would you like to book Campsite El Tranquilo or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

Contact
Campsite website
Information request

Please contact us

Information request

404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /esi/campsite/detail/123220/informationRequest/ was not found on this server.


Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS) Server at www.campingcard.co.uk Port 80

Campsite El Tranquilo

Campsite really open? Do the Corona Camping Check | Stay informed about camping in Corona time