Go to main content

Campsite Córdoba ***

7.3
Average score View 55 reviews
Visit campsite website
General information

Camp for €20,- a night at Campsite Córdoba in low season with CampingCard ACSI. Campsite Córdoba, located in Villafranca de Córdoba (Córdoba), is a campsite with 88 touring pitches. With your CampingCard ACSI you can camp on one of the pitches during the following periods: 01-09-2020 - 31-12-2020.

A lovely open-plan campsite with spacious pitches and plenty of trees. Close to the Madrid-Cordóba-Seville motorway. Ideally located for visiting Cordóba, also for a few days of relaxation and for visiting the authentic hinterland.

CampingCard ACSI discount 01-09-2020 ⭤ 31/12/2020
  • 20
  • 3060
Detail information about this campsite

Acceptance period

June 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
July 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
August 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
September 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
October 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
November 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
December 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season? Order CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Reviews (55)

Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 7.3

Add a review
Toilet facilities
7.1
Staff
8.0
Price - quality comparison
7.2
Child friendliness
7.3
Entertainment
5.6
Sports facilities
6.3
Swimming pool
7.2
Food and drink
6.2
Surroundings
7.5

J.Hendrix, on this campsite in October 2019

8.2

Travelling party: Seniors

Goede verbinding met auto en bus naar Cordoba. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel dat uitlegt hoe je goed in Cordoba kunt komen. ( ook naar gratis parkeergarage bij winkelcentrum, op loopafstand.
Plaatsen voldoende groot, onder bomen.
Zwembad, niet voor kleine kinderen, is netjes en prima om een baantje te trekken.
Sanitair is wat verouderd , maar zeer netjes en alles werkt goed, ook het warme water.

Paul Gagesteijn, on this campsite in May 2019

8.1

Travelling party: Group of friends

Na ernstige twijfels om naar camping Albolafia te gaan vanwege de vele opmerkingen over deze camping in de beoordelingen in alle talen ben ik blij dat ik mij niet heb laten beïnvloeden. Vriendelijke receptie personeel, behulpzaam, ruime plekken en goed sanitair, ruime douches met heet water en ruime toiletten waar je je niet in allerlei bochten hoeft te wringen om je behoefte te doen. Afwaswater is niet heet maar wel warm. En een lekker zwembad om af te koelen, want warm was het wel in mei 2019.

Sjo Wintjens, on this campsite in May 2019

7.4

Travelling party: Seniors

Wij met onze Camper 7.80 incl.fietsenrek
stonden op nr. 10. Links van de receptie. Mooi uitzicht op de Sierre Nevada Geen winkel je kunt brood bestellen bij de receptie. Wel een restaurant waar je heerlijk kunt eten.

Jan Simkens, on this campsite in April 2019

8.0

Travelling party: Seniors

Zeer goede camping om Cordoba te bezoeken. Wij hebben hier 10 dagen gestaan. Was modderig toen we aankwamen, maar dat ligt aan het weer en niet aan de camping. Sanitairgebouw voldoet goed. Douches zijn warm. Alleen voor de afwas en handwas moet je zelf even wat extra warm water toevoegen en niet zo klagen. Tegen een betaling wordt je was gewassen. Even vragen bij de receptie. Aan te bevelen camping.

Jeanette, on this campsite in March 2019

7.5

Travelling party: Family with children <4 years

Mooie camping maar wat duur voor wat je krijgt. Geen broodjes verkrijgbaar op de camping, en dorp is 10 -15 minuutjes lopen, geen wasmachines (ze kunnen wel de was voor je doen). Plekken wel lekker ruim

Riet van der Voordt, on this campsite in September 2018

6.9

Travelling party: Seniors

Goede camping om Cordoba te bezoeken. Bushalte op 15min lopen. In Cordoba vanaf de bus naar het historisch centrum ook nog we 30 min. Sanitair is schoon maar de douches lauw en bij de afwasbakken ook geen warm water. Midden sept zwembad al dicht ondanks 30 gr. Brood wel te bestellen maar verder bar e.d ook niet meer open. Verder de omgeving ook niet uitnodigend. Bij receptie correct en vriendelijk.

Yvonne Degen, on this campsite in September 2018

6.0

Travelling party: Couple

Wat mij verbaasde was dat voor onze motoraanhanger betaalt moest worden. Het is dat we Cordoba graag wilde zien anders waren we weg gereden.
Over het sanitair is al genoeg gezegd, verkeerde bezuinigingen het water lang laten lopen voordat je warm water hebt.
Plaatsen zijn ruim. Zwembad is niet schoon. De hele camping is aan onderhoud toe. Het restaurant is dicht ook in het weekend. Ik begrijp niet zo goed waarom deze camping een ACSI camping is.

Henk Uildriks, on this campsite in June 2018

8.6

Travelling party: Seniors

Deze camping biedt veel schaduwplekken, hetgeen wel nodig is gezien het weer hier, daardoor is geen satelliet tv te ontvangen. Sanitair is goed en schoon. Personeel zeer behulpzaam. Weinig mogelijkheden om met de hond te wandelen. Zwembad heerlijk na bezoek aan Córdoba. Prachtige stad. Camping is aan te bevelen.

Arnold, on this campsite in June 2018

6.7

Travelling party: Seniors

Ik vond de camping minimaal. Geen heet water en weinig verlichting bij afwasplek. Om 11 uur was op de camping, behalve toiletgebouw, het licht uit. Alles werd via een informatieblad uitgelegd, maar daar heb je als kampeerder in juni toch geen boodschap aan! Als er bespaard moet worden kan dat ook op andere manieren. Dan moet je maar in het hoogseizoen komen!? Kortom vind ik deze camping geen aanrader!

Kees Oomen, on this campsite in June 2018

7.5

Travelling party: Couple

Er was geen warmwater voor afwas en handwas. Bij het douchen moest je lang wachten op warm water. Naar Córdoba was het met bus nogal een eind ongeveer 45 minuten, maar was om te doen.

Facilities

General information

Period of opening *
01-01-2020 till 31-12-2020
Area
3 ha
Altitude
500m
Number of touring pitches
88 (60 - 85m2)
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes

* The opening period may vary due to the measures surrounding the coronavirus.

** Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:120 m2
    • period:15-05/15-09
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
  • Caravans allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:easy | average
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:3G | 4G
  • WiFi zone
    • wifi zone free
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
At the reception
  • Reservation with CampingCard ACSI also possible
  • Passport/identity card required
  • Credit cards accepted
    • credit card:MasterCard | Visa Card
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
Campsite rules
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
  • Twin-axle vehicles permitted
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Passport/identity card required
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Water and toilet facilities
  • Showers: hot water
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Standard toilets
  • Toilet paper provided
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Showers: cold water
  • Washbasins: cold water
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Washing machine(s)
Food, drink and groceries
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
  • Groceries: limited selection
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Safes
Swimming
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:120 m2
    • period:15-05/15-09
Sports and play
  • Children's playground: large
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
Recreation (adults)
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:easy | average
  • Television
Ground and vegetation
  • Hard ground
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Sunbathing area
  • Marked pitches
Situation of campsite
  • Public transport near the camp site (max. 0.5 km)
    • distance:0,5 km
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:1,5 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:0,5 km
Disabled
  • Door-springs light enough (3-4 kgs pressure)
  • A shower (150 cmsx150 cms minimum) and a toilet (165x220cms or 190cmsx190cms minimum)
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people in the same building as for the other campers
  • Canteen/restaurant with level entrance or with ramp
  • Shop/supermarket with level entrance or with ramp
Miscellaneous
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
  • Euro-plug required
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:10 ampère
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds

Weather

The weather on this campsite

Average temperature

Climate

Relative humidity Hours of sunshine
Jan 80% 5
Feb 69% 7
Mar 60% 8
Apr 60% 8
May 61% 9
Jun 51% 12
Jul 48% 12
Aug 47% 11
Sep 56% 8
Oct 67% 7
Nov 75% 6
Dec 78% 4

Weather forecast

Sun

09 / 08

 

Mon

10 / 08

 

Tue

11 / 08

 

Wed

12 / 08

 

Thu

13 / 08

 

Fri

14 / 08

 

Sat

15 / 08

 
Max. 41.4° 38° 32.2° 32.1° 33.5° 35.3° 34.6°
Min. 22.2° 21.8° 21° 18.1° 17.6° 17.5° 17.7°
Precipitation 0% 5% 20% 0% 0% 0% 0%
Wind direction W W W W W W W
Wind speed 3 3 3 3 3 3 3
Weeronline

Location

Location
Load
  • Campsite Córdoba
    Camino de la Vega s/n
    14420 / Villafranca de Córdoba
    Spain
  • Download GPS coordinates Select your navigation system:
     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:
    37°57'13"N 4°33'15"W
  • The village is located on route N IV/E5 Madrid-Córdoba. Exit 377. Follow the signs.

Contact

Contact

Would you like to book Campsite Córdoba or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

Contact
Campsite website
Information request

Please contact us

Information request

Information request

CampingCard ACSI will send your information request to "Campsite Córdoba".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and CampingCard ACSI cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.


Campsites in the area

Campsite Córdoba ***

Campsite really open? Do the Corona Camping Check | Stay informed about camping in Corona time