Go to main content

Campsite Petrushoeve

Campsite photos
Campsite Petrushoeve Campsite Petrushoeve Campsite Petrushoeve Campsite Petrushoeve Campsite Petrushoeve Campsite Petrushoeve Campsite Petrushoeve Campsite Petrushoeve Campsite Petrushoeve Campsite Petrushoeve Campsite Petrushoeve Campsite Petrushoeve
General information

At Campsite Petrushoeve in Beesel (Limburg) camping costs as little as €16,- per night during low season with CampingCard ACSI. At one of the 107 touring pitches you will get a discounted rate during the period 15-03-2019 - 29-05-2019, 03-06-2019 - 07-06-2019, 10-06-2019 - 05-07-2019 and 22-08-2019 - 11-10-2019. At this campsite you can not only use your CampingCard ACSI for inexpensive camping, you can also use your ACSI Club ID (as an alternative ID).

A quiet, small-scale natural campsite, traffic-free and pet-free, located in flat central Limburg between Roermond and Venlo. Very spacious with marked out pitches. Adjacent to the Meerlebroek nature protection area, the extensive Brachter Wald and Pieterpad. Varied surroundings for walking and cycling. Nearby Drakenrijk recreational lake.

www.campingpetrushoeve.nl

  • 16
  • 473

Acceptance period

June 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
July 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
November 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season? Order CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Detail information about this campsite
Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.3

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.6
Staff
8.6
Price - quality comparison
8.4
Child friendliness
8.1
Entertainment
7.1
Sports facilities
7.1
Swimming pool
4.5
Food and drink
7.3
Surroundings
8.7

De Haan, on this campsite in May 2018

4.8

Google Translation

Travelling party: Group of friends

De camping ligt aan een stoffig grindpad, vol met kuilen. Dat is overkomelijk, maar de ontvangst daarna is allerminst vriendelijk. Deze camping hanteert zeer strenge regels voor de plaatsing van caravans en tenten. Kom je met een tent, dan heb je pech: je komt niet met een auto op het terrein. Dat betekent zelf alles sjouwen of tig keer rijden met een klein wiebelig bagagekarretje, terwijl de eigenaar op zijn terras je zit uit te lachen. Dus: bedenk nog eens goed of je hier echt wilt boeken...

Mevr Braem, on this campsite in June 2018

5.7

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

De plaatsen op de camping zijn prachtig ..
Het sanitair heel schoon maar een kleine straal in de douche je krijgt je haar bijna niet uitgespeeld en om de 10 sec. Moet je de knop in drukken
Je caravan MOET met je wiel op de tegel staan zoniet kun je de boel afbreken! Mede door het strenge beleid had ik geen echt camping gevoel..

willems, on this campsite in June 2015

6.5

Google Translation

Travelling party: Family with children, 4 – 12 years

Bij het aanmelding, geen informatie over de camping en of omgeving, douchen is vervelend na 15 seconden iedere keer op knopje duwen. De eigenaren zijn echte controle freaks, zeer sterke regels, auto moet buiten de slagboom staan, caravan in verplichte richtinhg, klantvronendelijk, kortom hier zullen we nooit meer komen.

Reaction from the campsite 29 November 2015

Bij het inchecken krijgt u info over de camping en over de fiets- en wandelmogelijkheden. Andere info over de omgeving is te vinden op onze website of in onze zeer uitgebreide folderhoek. De douches zijn uitgerust met een drukknop. 15 seconden is slechts een beleving. Op onze autovrije camping staan auto's op de centrale parkeerplaats. We hebben kampeerplaatsen (met een vaste opstelling) in alle windrichtingen. Helaas kunnen we deze beoordeling niet plaatsen omdat een familie Willems met kinderen niet in ons klantenbestand voorkomt.

senioren echtpaar, on this campsite in May 2016

6.4

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

De caravan mag maar op een bepaalde manier staan,je stapt dan op de kale plek van je voorganger.Ons advies leg dan tegels of grind,zodat je niet in de modder stapt.Wij wilden graag vroeg vertrekken. Mochten de auto niet voor 8.30 inpakken ook niet de avond van te voren.Jammer dat de regels zo streng worden doorgevoerd.Voor ons een reden om deze camping niet meer te bezoeken.

Reaction from the campsite 26 October 2016

Jammer dat deze mensen anoniem een reactie plaatsen. Dan is het lastig om hier op te reageren.
Voor het behoud van de plaatsen en om de plaatsen zo groen mogelijk te houden hebben we een vaste opstelling. Door gebruik van plastic en/of worteldoek (wat niet nodig is) zijn een aantal plaatsen soms een paar dagen wat kaler. Bij aankomst kan men zelf de "groenste" plaats uitkiezen en/of wisselen indien de plaats reeds eerder toegekend is. We zijn een autovrije camping. Dit betekent dat auto's uitsluitend op de dag van aankomst en vertrek op het terrein mogen. Mocht men wat spullen eerder in de auto willen leggen dan hebben we daarvoor bagagewagentjes staan.

Engelsma, on this campsite in June 2015

6.2

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Mooie omgeving om te fietsen. Camping geeft echter geen meerwaarde, zeer strak en stijf. Vriendelijkheid van campinghouders is ver te zoeken. Als het je niet aanstaat kun je vertrekken. Bijkomend nadeel is dat de auto niet op de camping mag. Conclusie: nooit weer op deze camping !

Reaction from the campsite 25 November 2015

Voor al onze gasten gelden dezelfde regels. Hierover kun je van mening verschillen en er kan over gesproken worden. Als men, nadat wij een aantal oplossingen aangedragen hebben, over gaat op bedreigingen dan is er geen sprake meer van een fatsoenlijk overleg en is "vertrekken" de enige optie. Op onze autovrije camping staan auto's inderdaad niet bij de caravan.

T.Rodenhuis, on this campsite in June 2019

7.1

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Prima, rustige camping. Het sanitair was super schoon. Heel geschikt voor mensen die willen fietsen.

feike bangma, on this campsite in June 2018

7.3

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Lekker rustige camping, grote kampeerplekken, lekker veel douches.

paul schneider, on this campsite in June 2016

7.4

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Wat een prachtige camping: grote plaatsen, alles keurig gereheld. Een zeer behulpzaam beheerdersechtpaar. Wij komen zekere nog een terug maar dan met wat minder regen.

Piet en Lia, on this campsite in June 2016

7.6

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Mooie Camping. Erg ruime plaatsen afgebakerd met hagen van 1.50 hoog. Verzorgd sanitair. Vriendelijke mensen. Midden in de natuur. Wandelen en fietstochten. Prachtige omgeving. Komen zeker een keertje terug.

Gé en Hilde Poot, on this campsite in August 2016

7.7

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Zeer mooir camping met ruime plaatsen en zeer goed en schoon sanitair. Een vriendelijk en gezellig gastechtpaar..

General information

Period of opening
15-03-2019 till 11-10-2019
Area
6 ha
Number of touring pitches
107 (120 - 140m2)

* Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
  • Caravans allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:easy
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:4G
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
At the reception
  • Reservation with CampingCard ACSI also possible
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
Campsite rules
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Car-free pitches
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Dogs not allowed in low season
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dogs not allowed in low season
Water and toilet facilities
  • Showers: hot water
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Standard toilets
  • Baby room
  • Toilet paper provided
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Showers: cold water
  • Washbasins: cold water
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
  • Pizzeria
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Bicycles
  • Electric bikes
Sports and play
  • Table tennis table
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
  • Multi-sports field
  • Children's playground: small
  • Animal meadow
  • Golf course nearby (max. 10 km)
    • distance:1,5 km
    • total:18
Recreation (adults)
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:easy
  • Marked out walking routes near the camp site
    • level:easy
  • GPS walks
  • Games room
Ground and vegetation
  • Grass
  • Sand
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Marked pitches
Situation of campsite
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:2 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:4,5 km
  • Located in a wood
Miscellaneous
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Euro-plug required
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:10 ampère | 6 ampère
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds
Address & Route

Would you like to book Campsite Petrushoeve or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

  • Campsite Petrushoeve
    Heidenheimseweg 3
    5954 PB / Beesel
    Netherlands

  • Download GPS coordinates
    Select your navigation system:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:

    51°15'8"N 6°4'21"E
  • From A73 exit 18 Reuver/Beesel. Then follow signs.

  • Contact

  • www.campingpetrushoeve.nl

Show on map
Load
The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Thu

22 / 08

 

Fri

23 / 08

 

Sat

24 / 08

 

Sun

25 / 08

 

Mon

26 / 08

 

Tue

27 / 08

 

Wed

28 / 08

 
Max. 25.8° 27.6° 29.6° 30.9° 30.9° 30.1° 30°
Min. 7.3° 8.9° 11.1° 12.6° 14.2° 15.3° 16.4°
Precipitation 5% 5% 5% 10% 10% 15% 20%
Wind direction S NO E E E E S
Wind speed 2 2 2 2 2 2 2

Average temperature

Climate

Precipitation total (mm)
Jan 67
Feb 63
Mar 51
Apr 54
May 65
Jun 70
Jul 97
Aug 89
Sep 87
Oct 52
Nov 67
Dec 64
Weeronline
Information request

CampingCard ACSI will send your information request to "Campsite Petrushoeve".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and CampingCard ACSI cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.