Go to main content

Campsite Baia Verde ****

Campsite photos
Campsite Baia Verde Campsite Baia Verde
General information

Campsite Baia Verde is a campsite with 188 touring pitches. During low season, between 13-04-2019 - 30-06-2019 and 01-09-2019 - 06-10-2019, the nightly rate is €20,- at one of the 188 touring pitches at Campsite Baia Verde in Manerba del Garda (Brescia). At this campsite you can not only use your CampingCard ACSI for inexpensive camping, you can also use your ACSI Club ID (as an alternative ID).

This lovely campsite with 2 swimming pools, whirlpools, hydro massage, roof solarium and much more is located right by Lake Garda. All this is situated in an oasis of greenery and peace in the breathtaking surroundings of Lago di Garda. Lovely spacious pitches. 80 new pitches with electricity, water and drainage.

  • 20
  • 3169

Acceptance period

August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
November 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season? Order CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Detail information about this campsite
Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.1

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.2
Staff
8.3
Price - quality comparison
8.4
Child friendliness
8.1
Entertainment
6.8
Sports facilities
7.6
Swimming pool
8.4
Food and drink
8.1
Surroundings
8.2

A.C. Zierikzee, on this campsite in June 2019

8.1

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Camping was Top! Direct aan Gardameer gelegen, zeer gemoedelijke en ontspannen sfeer. Personeel erg professioneel en zeer behulpzaam. De pizza\'s van het eigen restaurant zijn super goed en niet duur.

Frank van der Westen, on this campsite in September 2016

7.6

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Eind september nog redelijk gezet. jammer dat de camping niet rechtstreeks grenst aan het Gardameer. Sanitair is redelijk maar door keus tegels ziet het er altijd wat vies uit. Wordt wel veel schoongemaakt. Zwembad en bad dakterras zijn top. Saló in omgeving 9 km fietsen) leuk stadje. Weekmarkt daar op zaterdag ook heel leuk.

John van Duijne, on this campsite in June 2016

7.4

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

waren hier voor de 5e keer en we hebben het hier iedere keer prima naar ons zin. tenopzichte van vorig jaar is er veel verbeterd, al het sanitair en kranen zijn vervangen, wifi is nu gratis.
het blijft wel raar dat je met je toilettank over het terras van het restaurant moet om deze te legen.Deze camping is nu 10 jaar oud en de bomen beginnen aardig te groeien, met de caravan of camper is het goed oppassen dat de bomen niet geraakt worden omdat die erg in de breedte groeien, kan ook lastig zijn met een satellietschotel op het dak. Camping heeft een heerlijk zwembad, kinderbad, en een whirlpool op het dak van het santairgebouw met mooi uitzicht.
omgeving is prima, boodschappen zijn dichtbij te doen, Lidl en Inetrspar op 3km

Daelemans Pierre, on this campsite in September 2019

9.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

9,5/10 SUPER! Mooie ruime plaatsen. Ook voor grote campers. 16 ampère elektriciteit, prima WIFI.

Paul Roos, on this campsite in September 2018

9.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Mooie camping direct aan het gardameer. de prijs is ook zo als is aan gegeven. water en elektra op de plek. Ik kom zeker terug op deze camping.

Reaction from the campsite 21 December 2018

Dear Mr Roos,
we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Camping Baia Verde. We look forwards to welcoming you again in a near future.

Joke Bouw , on this campsite in June 2018

8.3

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Leuke camping direct aan het Gardameer. Vriendelijk personeel. Mooie ruime plaatsen. Prachtig zwembad. Sanitair schoon en netjes.

Reaction from the campsite 21 December 2018

Dear Mr Bouw,
we thank you for your kind feedback. We look forwards to welcoming you in a near future. Best regards.

de Vries, on this campsite in April 2017

5.6

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Eind april voor een vakantie van 10 dagen met onze kleinkinderen. Gereserveerd. Plaatsen redelijk goed. We mochten betere plaatsen uitzoeken. de dag daarna kwam er een groep mensen die vreselijk veel overlast bezorgden. na twee dagen zijn we een andere camping gaan zoeken. We wilden naar de andere camping vertrekken maar moesten het restant bedrag betalen anders kregen we onze ID kaarten niet terug. Ze accepterende de overlast op geen enkele wijze. Na een heftige ruzie toch maar betaald. Na meerder gesprekken bleek dat die groep er elk jaar komt. En dat wist de receptie.
Jammer maar daar komen wij nooit meer.
Zwembad niet verwarmd. Douches zeer matig.

Reaction from the campsite 24 October 2017

We are sorry if you had an unpleasant stay. Unfortunately we are not responsible for the bad behaviour of others guests. Surely we could have a chat with the group to stop disturbing or offer you another quieter location. We are at reception from 8:00 a.m. to 20:00 p.m. in low season, ready to offer assistance for all kind of problems.
We are also sorry for the discussion you had. It is very frustrating for us not to find a positive solution for our guest. They are all important for us. New and old guests.
Please notice that you booked directly with us. Therefore you have to follow the booking regulation available on our website: “in case of late arrival or shorter staying customer will be asked to pay in any case the whole amount for the booked period”
We do not keep any ID card at reception.
The swimming-pool is not heated . Only the Whirpool on the roof/solarium.

H.HERMKENS, on this campsite in September 2018

8.2

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Wij zijn heel tevreden over deze camping. We zijn hier in het verleden al vaker geweest. Wat wij positief vonden is dat je nu over de camping naar het Gardameer kunt lopen, dat was in het verleden niet. Op het oude gedeelte zijn ze nog aan het renoveren: nieuwe douche en toiletten. We gaan in september met 4 personen weer terug, jammer dat we niet kunnen reserveren met de acsi.

Reaction from the campsite 21 December 2018

Dear Family,
thank you very much for your kind feedback. We hope to welcome you in a near future. Have a nice winter time.

corry geenen, on this campsite in September 2019

9.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Super camping. Goed sanitair, mooi zwembad en goed restaurant.

Wilfried Verhelst, on this campsite in June 2017

7.3

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Nette plaatsen, maar als men rustig wilt staan moet men meer aan het gardameer een plaats kiezen (spijtig dat dit gedeelte een overblijfsel is van een 2 sterrencamping met verouderd sanitair ) buiten dit valt er niets aan te merken.

Reaction from the campsite 24 October 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. We will renovate the toilet building of the new/old area for next season.

General information

Period of opening
13-04-2019 till 06-10-2019
Area
4.8 ha
Altitude
75m
Number of touring pitches
188 (72 - 90m2)
Number of camper pitches
63
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes

* Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:375 m2
    • period:13-04/06-10
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
  • Caravans allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:3G
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
At the reception
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Passport/identity card required
  • Credit cards accepted
    • credit card:MasterCard | Visa Card
Campsite rules
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
    • length:9
    • weight:5000 kg
  • Twin-axle vehicles permitted
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Passport/identity card required
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Water and toilet facilities
  • Showers: hot water
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Standard toilets
  • Individual toilets
  • Toilet for the elderly
  • Squatting-toilets
  • Family toilet facilities
  • Children's sanitary facilities
  • Baby room
  • Toilet paper provided
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Individual toilet facilities
  • Water connection at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Waste water drainage at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Showers: cold water
  • Washbasins: cold water
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Breakfast available
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
  • Snack bar
  • Groceries: extensive selection
  • Takeaway meals
  • Pizzeria
  • Restaurant (limited choice)
  • Bar
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Safes
  • Locked refrigerator
  • Lodge tent with toilet facilities
    • total:4
Swimming
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:375 m2
    • period:13-04/06-10
Sports and play
  • Whirlpool
  • Hydromassage
  • Children's playground: large
  • Table tennis table
  • Fishing
  • Multi-sports field
Recreation (adults)
  • Television
Ground and vegetation
  • Grass
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Sunbathing area
  • Marked pitches
Situation of campsite
  • Public transport near the camp site (max. 0.5 km)
    • distance:0,3 km
  • Situated on river/stream (max. 0.1 km)
Disabled
  • Door-springs light enough (3-4 kgs pressure)
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people in the same building as for the other campers
  • Canteen/restaurant with level entrance or with ramp
  • Shop/supermarket with level entrance or with ramp
Miscellaneous
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Special pitches for motorhomes
    • Surface area:80 m2
    • Amount:63
  • Euro-plug required
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:10 ampère | 16 ampère
  • Defibrillator
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds
Address & Route

Would you like to book Campsite Baia Verde or request more information? You can do both using the information below.

  • Campsite Baia Verde
    Via dell'Edera, 19
    25080 / Manerba del Garda
    Italy

  • Download GPS coordinates
    Select your navigation system:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:

    45°33'41"N 10°33'12"E
  • A4 exit Desenzano, then direction Salò via the SS572. Follow camping signs at Manerba del Garda.

  • Contact

Please contact us

Show on map
Load
The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Wed

23 / 10

 

Thu

24 / 10

 

Fri

25 / 10

 

Sat

26 / 10

 

Sun

27 / 10

 

Mon

28 / 10

 

Tue

29 / 10

 
Max. 23.1° 20.1° 21.7° 21.3° 20.9° 18.9° 18.4°
Min. 12.8° 14.8° 13.8° 11.5° 10.6° 10.9° 11.2°
Precipitation 0% 85% 20% 0% 0% 10% 30%
Wind direction NO E NO NO W W SW
Wind speed 2 3 2 2 2 2 2

Average temperature

Climate

Relative humidity Precipitation total (mm)
Jan 83% 39
Feb 71% 35
Mar 69% 73
Apr 70% 73
May 64% 88
Jun 62% 85
Jul 63% 84
Aug 66% 74
Sep 70% 86
Oct 81% 113
Nov 83% 77
Dec 85% 62
Weeronline
Information request

CampingCard ACSI will send your information request to "Campsite Baia Verde".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and CampingCard ACSI cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.