Go to main content

Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella

Campsite photos
Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella
General information

At Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella in Deiva Marina (La Spezia) camping costs as little as €18,- per night during low season with CampingCard ACSI. At one of the 75 touring pitches you will get a discounted rate during the period 01-03-2019 - 30-06-2019 and 01-09-2019 - 31-10-2019. At this campsite you can not only use your CampingCard ACSI for inexpensive camping, you can also use your ACSI Club ID (as an alternative ID).

A terraced camp in a rustic location which is perfect for tourist trips to Genoa and Cinque Terre. Deiva has a (railway) station, so you can make excellent use of public transport.

  • 18
  • 3122

Acceptance period

April 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
May 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
June 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
July 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
November 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season? Order CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Detail information about this campsite
Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 7.7

Add a review
Toilet facilities
7.6
Staff
8.4
Price - quality comparison
8.1
Child friendliness
6.8
Entertainment
6.2
Sports facilities
6.2
Swimming pool
4.5
Food and drink
7.5
Surroundings
7.7

Simon van der Geest, on this campsite in May 2019

8.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Mooi gelegen camping aan rustig stromend riviertje. Sanitair schoon en ruim voldoende. Plaatsen netjes onderhouden en voldoende groot. Uiterst vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers. Taxi naar station functioneert prima. Cinque Terre is leuk om te doen, maar moet niet overdreven worden; best wel druk overal.

Jeff Williams, on this campsite in September 2018

8.8

Travelling party: Couple

We stayed here for 7 nights although were only going to stay 4 but we were made so welcome. The staff were all lovely and helpful. Firstly the restaurant, great choice of menu with wood fired pizza oven at weekends. We are here 3 times and were never disappointed, they even made a gorgeous desert with a large candle as a surprise for his birthday. Not over priced either. We were given a choice of pitches and We had a pitch near the stream which we did not mind but if you are a light sleeper pick another pitch. It was a hard standing pitch with limited grass but I think this is probably usual for sites around here. There is a free shuttle bus to town and train station every 20 minutes but it seemed he just went when somebody wanted to go, brilliant service. I would probably not recommend the site for children as not much play area.

Tony Allen, on this campsite in September 2018

8.8

Travelling party: Couple

Just arrived and very impressed good sized pitch
Lovely helpful reception - looking forward to a few day on the ACSI rates

Patrick Decoux, on this campsite in July 2018

7.7

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Couple en c car avec scout camping très agréable bien situé pour visiter les cinq terres et gênes personnels très accueillants évier sur l emplacement bon séjour

Strunk, on this campsite in June 2018

7.6

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Sehr nette Betreiber inklusive Lola, dem Campingplatzhund :-)
Der Platz ist einfach, aber man hat alles, was man braucht. Die Pizza im Restaurant des Campingplatzes ist sehr lecker. Ein kostenloser Shuttelbus zum Bahnhof ist von 8 bis 20 Uhr verfügbar. Als Ausgansgpunkt für Ausflüge in die Cinque Terre, Genua und Carrara empfehlenswert.

Jean Marinelli, on this campsite in September 2017

7.7

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Je recommanderai ce camping. Accueil au top ! parlant français. Navettes gratuites accès gare pour les cinq terre avec chauffeur très sympathique. Emplacements difficilement accessibles pour grande caravane ou camping car mais il nous ont quand même trouvé une très bonne place pour notre CC et sa remorque Rapport qualité prix excellent.

Cris, on this campsite in September 2016

9.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Young couple

bellissimo una vacanza fantastica con la mi ragazza, la valentina è gentilissima e molto disponibile, il personale pure, bagni pulitissimi e ottimo ristorante. Ci torneremo!

Hans Ulrich Marschall, on this campsite in September 2016

6.3

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Personal äußerst freundlich. Shuttle zum Bahnhof/Strand. Sanitär auf dem Stand der 70ziger. Duschen sehr, sehr klein, mit wechselnden Wassertemperaturen. WC nur Plumbsklo (Männer). Keine Empfehlung des Platzes von mir.

Joris, on this campsite in August 2016

4.5

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Hoogseizoen 2016 op deze camping verbleven. Iedereen wil ik afraden om naar deze camping te gaan! De voornaamste reden is omdat ik tijdens mijn vertrek ben bedreigd door een van de camping medewerkers met een mes! Reden: auto stond in zijn ogen verkeerd geparkeerd. Er was geen discussie mogelijk en de situatie escaleerde binnen enkele seconden. Ik heb reeds een klacht ingediend bij de camping zelf. Vervolgens naar de camping getelefoneerd om te vragen of ze mijn email in goede orde hebben ontvangen. De email is aangekomen maar ze hebben er tot grote teleurstelling nooit op gereageerd. Bij ACSI Eurocampings en ANBW heb ik een klacht ingediend.

Los van het feit dat er een levensgevaarlijke medewerker werkzaam is zijn de faciliteiten ook niet om naar huis over te schrijven. De sanitaire voorzieningen zijn gedateerd en vies, de standplaatsen zijn klein, geen vlakke ondergrond en stoffig. Wifi is enkel bij de receptie beschikbaar, en als je voor cinque terre gaat kost het je ongeveer 1uur en 15min om er te komen. Het strand wat op ongeveer 10minuten afstand ligt is enorm toeristisch en niet mooi.

Er is geen regel over wanneer het stil moet zijn dus je hoort tot laat in de avond/nacht mensen schreeuwen en praten bij hun tent / camper.

Op vrijdag avond hebben ze een waardeloze artiest welke tot laat in de uurtjes covers zingt. Hier zit je totaal niet op te wachten.

Met andere woorden, don’t go there!

Stella Rose, on this campsite in September 2015

6.9

Travelling party: Seniors

Quaint site with smallish pitches. The one allocated to us was reached via a ford - luckily not deep but I was anxious that children were playing unsupervised. The pitch we had was apparently one of three in the area but there was no room for a third vehicle or tent once our neighbours had put up their large tent and parked their car. The signs at the bottom of the stairs to the restaurant and bar also showed a market/shop but when we made enquiries we were advised that there was no shop. The older block for showers/toilets were reached via some very steep steps and were old and dark, so we tried the ones near reception which were fine and clean, except there were no hooks or shelves in the showers which was very difficult. A mini bus was available whenever required to transport campers to the train station which was very convenient and only a few minutes. The reception staff were polite and helpful. WiFi was available for a charge but only accessible near reception. There was some road noise at night plus dogs. We were unfortunate to have neighbours that seemed to talk all night. Very convenient for the Cinque Terre especially if exploring by train.

General information

Period of opening
01-03-2019 till 31-10-2019
Area
1.8 ha
Number of touring pitches
75 (20 - 80m2)
Number of permanent pitches
40
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes

* Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Caravans allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:3G
  • WiFi zone
At the reception
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Credit cards accepted
    • credit card:MasterCard | Visa Card
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
  • Reception easily accessible for the disabled
Campsite rules
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
    • length:12
    • weight:4001 kg
  • Twin-axle vehicles permitted
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Water and toilet facilities
  • Showers: hot water
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Standard toilets
  • Squatting-toilets
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Showers: cold water
  • Washbasins: cold water
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
    • period:01-05/16-09
  • Takeaway meals
    • period:01-05/16-09
  • Pizzeria
    • period:01-05/16-09
  • Restaurant (limited choice)
    • period:01-05/16-09
  • Restaurant (with ample choice)
    • period:01-05/16-09
  • Bar
    • period:01-05/16-09
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Safes
Sports and play
  • Children's playground: large
  • Children's playground: small
Recreation (adults)
  • Television
Ground and vegetation
  • Grass
  • Hard ground
  • Terraced site
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Marked pitches
Situation of campsite
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:8 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:0,2 km
  • Distance to the sea (max. 10 km)
    • distance:1,5 km
Disabled
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Special parking spaces for disabled people
  • Reception easily accessible for the disabled
Miscellaneous
  • Special parking spaces for disabled people
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
  • Euro-plug required
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:3 ampère
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds
Address & Route

Would you like to book Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella or request more information? You can do both using the information below.

  • Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella
    Loc. Arenella
    19013 / Déiva Marina
    Italy

  • Download GPS coordinates
    Select your navigation system:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:

    44°13'43"N 9°32'5"E
  • A12 Genova-Livorno, exit Déiva Marina, about 5 km. Signposted to the right of the road beyond petrol station.

  • Contact

Please contact us

Show on map
Load
The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Tue

18 / 06

 

Wed

19 / 06

 

Thu

20 / 06

 

Fri

21 / 06

 

Sat

22 / 06

 

Sun

23 / 06

 

Mon

24 / 06

 
Max. 24.7° 22.7° 21.7° 22° 21.7° 22.7° 24°
Min. 14.2° 13.3° 12° 12.3° 13.6° 13.5° 13.7°
Precipitation 10% 10% 10% 10% 30% 15% 15%
Wind direction N S SW S S SW SW
Wind speed 2 3 3 3 3 3 3

Average temperature

Weeronline
Information request

CampingCard ACSI will send your information request to "Campsite Villaggio Turistico Arenella".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and CampingCard ACSI cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.