Go to main content

Campsite Eurcamping ***

Campsite photos
Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping
General information

Campsite Eurcamping is a campsite with 265 touring pitches and 30 year round pitches. During low season, between 11-05-2019 - 06-07-2019 and 25-08-2019 - 20-10-2019, the nightly rate is €20,- at one of the 265 touring pitches at Campsite Eurcamping in Roseto degli Abruzzi (Teramo). At this campsite you can not only use your CampingCard ACSI for inexpensive camping, you can also use your ACSI Club ID (as an alternative ID).

A lovely campsite positioned right by the sea. It has its own private beach and service. Large playground and jogging track. Many things are organised on the campsite. Spacious grounds! The site has a wonderful swimming pool.

www.eurcamping.it

  • 20
  • 3322

Acceptance period

August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
November 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season? Order CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Detail information about this campsite
Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.3

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.3
Staff
8.7
Price - quality comparison
8.5
Child friendliness
8.3
Entertainment
8.3
Sports facilities
8.0
Swimming pool
8.4
Food and drink
8.0
Surroundings
8.1

Sepp Schmalhardt, on this campsite in June 2015

9.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Ein super Platz mit sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Personal, sehr sauber und ruhig, ein ausgezeichnetes Restaurant sehr preiswert, sehr schöne Pool Anlage,
ein gut sortierter kleiner Supermarkt.
Zum Radfahren und Bergsteigen zu empfehlen,
Wir waren vier Wochen im Juni 2015 am Platz, es war super.

Reaction from the campsite 2 February 2018

Guten Abend Sepp
herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und Ihre Zeit!
Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat!
Da wir in dieser Saison einige Neuheiten hatten: ganz renovierte Sanitaeranlagen, das Glampingzelten
und der neue Radweg der Strandpromenade entlang, würden wir uns freuen, Sie in Ihrem nächsten Urlaub
wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!
Bis dahin wünschen wir eine tolle Zeit, frohe Weihnachten und schoenen Rutsch ins Neue Jahr!

Sjo Wintjens, on this campsite in May 2016

9.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Wij hadden een grote plek tussen de bomen voor onze caravan maar waren ook in het voor seizoen. Auto kon aan de overkant geparkeerd worden. Het was ook erg rustig in mei.
Een heerlijk zwembad met genoeg ligstoelen.
Het strand was ook nog niet klaar de bedjes werden pas neer gezet toen wij vertrokken naar Toscane.
Dus je eigen bedje/stoel meenemen naar het strand in het voor seizoen.
Een lange boulevard met veel eettentjes waar je heerlijk kunt eten.
De camping heeft een restaurant waar je goed kunt eten.
Het winkeltje is beperkt open tot 13.00 uur en 's-morgens vaak wachten 10 minuten op het brood.
Maar op de fiets kun je terecht bij de supermarkt Oasi voor een stokbroodje is nog goedkoper ook. Ligt eigenlijk achter de camping in de doorgaande straat van Roseto voor bij het benzinestation waar je voor linksaf moet slaan de tunnel in om naar de camping te rijden.

Reaction from the campsite 2 February 2018

Geachte Mnr/mvr Wintjens, alhoewel met een beetje vertraging bedanken wij dat u de Eurcamping heeft beoordeeld. We zijn blij dat u uw verblijf als aangenaam heeft ervaren en dat u onze faciliteiten heeft gewaardeerd. Sinds de zomer van 2017 zijn er enkele innovaties op de camping, we zouden het fijn vinden als u terug zou komen om ze te ontdekken. Vriendelijke groeten van de staff!

Nelly van Burk, on this campsite in June 2016

9.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Prachtige camping met mooi schoon sanitair. Personeel erg behulpzaam, vriendelijk en wisten erg veel van de omgeving. We erg hebben erg mooie fietstochten gemaakt en met de auto mooie dorpjes bezocht. We wilden daar een week blijven maar het werden 19 dagen.

Reaction from the campsite 2 February 2018

Beste Nelly, hoewel we wat laat zijn met onze reactie, willen wij u bedanken voor uw positieve beoordeling van onze camping. We zijn blij dat u zowel van ons vakantiepark, als de omgeving heeft genoten. Wij raden altijd originele plekjes aan om te bezoeken in de regio. We maken van deze gelegenheid gebruik om u mee te delen dat er ondertussen verschillende innovaties zijn op Eurcamping. Kom ons dus snel weer eens bezoeken, we zullen u graag opnieuw verwelkomen! Groeten van het personeel!

Lotti Lustenberger, on this campsite in June 2018

9.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Reaction from the campsite 23 October 2018

Sehr geehrte Frau Lustenberger,
herzlichen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte bezüglich unseres Personals.
Die Gastfreundlichkeit steht bei uns an oberster Stelle... freuen uns daher umso mehr darüber, wenn dieses bei unseren Gästen auch so umgesetzt wird.
Wir alle hoffen, Sie bald wieder als unseren Gast begrüßen zu dürfen.
Herzlichst Ihr Eurcamping - Team!

Wolfgang Welzel, on this campsite in August 2017

9.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Wir haben die letzten Jahre immer eine Nacht auf der Fahrt zur Fähre nach Bari dort übernachtet. der Platz ist bestens organisiert, sauber und das Personal war immer freundlich. Essen und kleine Einkäufe sind ebenfalls möglich. Ich kann diesem Platz in jedem Fall die Note 1 geben. Der Strand ist sehr klein, aber für einen Bummel am Abend ausreichend.

Reaction from the campsite 23 October 2018

Sehr geehrter Herr Wenzel,
herzlichen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte und der Bestnote \"1\"!
Was wünscht man sich da noch mehr :-)!
Freuen uns schon Sie in der kommenden Saison mit unseren jährlichen Neuigkeiten willkommen zu heißen.
Herzlichst Ihr Eurcamping - Team!

Hans-Jürgen Dahlhaus, on this campsite in September 2018

9.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Single

Nachsaison 2018 . Wir waren 3 Nächte hier und super zufrieden. Markt hat alles was man benötigt. Restaurant super vor allem die selbstgemachte Pasta. Personal super freundlich. Wenn wir zeit gehabt hätten wären wir gerne länger geblieben. Sehr empfehlenswert

Reaction from the campsite 23 October 2018

Sehr geehrter Herr Dahlhaus,
vielen herzlichen Dank für dieses tolle Feedback, die Höchstpunktzahl sowie das Lob unseres Resaurant, welches wir natürlich sofort weitergeben werden und Ihrer Zufriedenheit bezüglich der Gastfreundlichkeit unseres Personals. Es ist immer wieder schön mitzubekommen wenn sich Gäste bei uns rundum wohl gefühlt haben.
Es wäre uns eine Freude, Sie wieder auf unserem Campingplatz \"Willkommen\" heißen zu dürfen.
Herzlichst Ihr Eurcamping - Team!

Stephen Harris, on this campsite in June 2019

9.0

Travelling party: Couple

Excellent site overall well worth a visit as conveniently located for the town and town private beach. All of the staff are really friendly and helpful. Spotlessly clean site. intended staying 3 nights ended staying for 5.

Vangheel Katrien, on this campsite in September 2019

9.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Mooie propere camping , vriendelijk personeel , heerlijk restaurant . Mooie schaduw plaatsen , wij vroegen een grote plaats en konden zelfs onze wagen er bij zetten ,fietsen re huur op de camping . Mooi strand dichtbij een supermarkt , winkeltje op camping goed voor brood en basis producten

Alison Young, on this campsite in June 2017

8.9

Travelling party: Couple

This is a real treasure of a campsite. It is right next to the sea and has it's own private beach which is sandy and very clean (this was being done while we were there). The toilet and shower facilities are fantastic and very clean. We received a very warm welcome from the owner who gave us lots of helpful information. It is also close to the town, a short cycle ride along a path. The swimming pool is large and has plenty of sunbeds (in June at least!). I cannot recommend this highly enough.

Reaction from the campsite 1 February 2018

Dear Alison Young,
What can we say after reading such a wonderful review?!
It's great to read your nice comments about the campsite and it's staff.
The owner especially liked hearing that you noticed our enthusiasm in providing the best service to our customers!
We do hope that you'll come and stay with us again the next time you are in the area.

Wolfgang Welzel, on this campsite in August 2018

8.8

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Wir nutzen den Platz seit 5 Jahren auf der Fahrt zum Fährhafen Bari. Der Platz ist ideal für diesen Zweck und bietet auch Kurzzeitgästen direkt am Eingang Standplätze an. Der Platz ist sehr gut organisiert!

Reaction from the campsite 23 October 2018

Sehr geehrter Herr Welzel,
wir vom Eurcamping - Team sind stolz darauf , Sie nun schon seit Jahren bei uns als Stammgäste begrüßen zu dürfen.
Freuen uns jetzt schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in der kommenden Saison hier bei uns.
Das ganze Eurcamping - Team wünscht Ihnen unterdessen eine gute Zeit, bis im nächsten Jahr,
Liebe Grüße aus Roseto!

General information

Period of opening
11-05-2019 till 20-10-2019
Area
5 ha
Number of touring pitches
265 (50 - 100m2)
Number of permanent pitches
30
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes

* Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:290 m2
    • period:20-05/15-09
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
  • Caravans allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Sea swimming (max. 0.5 km)
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:3G
  • Internet access
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
At the reception
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
Campsite rules
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Car-free pitches
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • No vehicles may enter during lunch break
    • time:14.00-16.00
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Water and toilet facilities
  • Showers: hot water
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Standard toilets
  • Squatting-toilets
  • Baby room
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Breakfast available
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Groceries: limited selection
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Snack bar
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Takeaway meals
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Pizzeria
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Restaurant (limited choice)
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Bar
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Exchanging of gas cylinders
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Bicycles
Swimming
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:290 m2
    • period:20-05/15-09
  • Toddlers' pool (ages 1-3, < 40 cm)
    • surface area:12 m2
    • period:20-05/15-09
  • Sea swimming (max. 0.5 km)
Beach
  • Sandy beach
  • Rocky coastline
Sports and play
  • Children's playground: large
  • Table tennis table
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
  • Fishing
  • Multi-sports field
  • Tennis court(s)
  • Children's playground: small
Recreation (adults)
  • Games room
  • Television
Ground and vegetation
  • Grass
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Marked pitches
Situation of campsite
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:9 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:2 km
  • Situated on the coast (max. 0.5 km)
  • Distance to the sea (max. 10 km)
    • distance:0 km
Disabled
  • Door-springs light enough (3-4 kgs pressure)
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people not in the same building, but fitted with alarm
  • Canteen/restaurant with level entrance or with ramp
  • Canteen/restaurant has toilet adapted for disabled people
  • Shop/supermarket with level entrance or with ramp
  • Tap without push control
Miscellaneous
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Euro-plug required
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:6 ampère
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds
Address & Route

Would you like to book Campsite Eurcamping or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

  • Campsite Eurcamping
    Lungomare Trieste 90
    64026 / Roseto degli Abruzzi
    Italy

  • Download GPS coordinates
    Select your navigation system:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:

    42°39'27"N 14°2'6"E
  • E2/A14, exit Roseto. Roseto degli Abruzzi. In Roseto direction Pineto SS16. For gas station left and follow signs. Tunnel height 5 m.

  • Contact

  • www.eurcamping.it

Please contact us

Show on map
Load
The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Fri

18 / 10

 

Sat

19 / 10

 

Sun

20 / 10

 

Mon

21 / 10

 

Tue

22 / 10

 

Wed

23 / 10

 

Thu

24 / 10

 
Max. 22.5° 22.4° 23.1° 23.6° 23.2° 23.1° 22.4°
Min. 10.2° 10.1° 10.9° 13.2° 13.4° 13° 12.9°
Precipitation 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 20%
Wind direction NO NO NO NO NO NO NO
Wind speed 2 2 2 2 2 2 2

Average temperature

Climate

Relative humidity Precipitation total (mm)
Jan 78% 66
Feb 72% 46
Mar 70% 58
Apr 72% 61
May 78% 42
Jun 72% 42
Jul 70% 33
Aug 77% 54
Sep 78% 63
Oct 80% 81
Nov 77% 71
Dec 75% 71
Weeronline
Information request

CampingCard ACSI will send your information request to "Campsite Eurcamping".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and CampingCard ACSI cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.