Go to main content

Campsite Eurcamping ***

Campsite photos
Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping Campsite Eurcamping
General information

Campsite Eurcamping is a campsite with 265 touring pitches and 30 year round pitches. During low season, between 11-05-2019 - 06-07-2019 and 25-08-2019 - 20-10-2019, the nightly rate is €20,- at one of the 265 touring pitches at Campsite Eurcamping in Roseto degli Abruzzi (Teramo). At this campsite you can not only use your CampingCard ACSI for inexpensive camping, you can also use your ACSI Club ID (as an alternative ID).

A lovely campsite positioned right by the sea. It has its own private beach and service. Large playground and jogging track. Many things are organised on the campsite. Spacious grounds! The site has a wonderful swimming pool.

www.eurcamping.it

  • 20
  • 3322

Acceptance period

September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
November 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season? Order CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Detail information about this campsite
Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.3

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Price - quality comparison
8.5
Child friendliness
8.3
Entertainment
8.2
Sports facilities
8.0
Swimming pool
8.4
Food and drink
8.0
Surroundings
8.1

Wim Dobbe, on this campsite in September 2019

6.6

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Mooie plek aan zee. Met eigen strand en ligstoelen. Je kunt zwemmen in de zee als de zee niet te wild is (was bij ons verblijf wel het geval). Campingplaatsen onder de bomen maar wel ongelijk terrein. Buiten het strand was er in onze periode (begin september) weinig te doen. Maar dat vonden we niet erg.

Reaction from the campsite 12 November 2019

Beste Wim, bedankt voor uw tijd om een recensie achter te laten. Gelukkig kan er bij een ruwe zee gebruik worden gemaakt van het zwembad. Wij hopen u bij uw volgende vakantie weer te mogen verwelkomen. Vriendelijke groeten van de directie en het Eurteam!

Carina Van Dessel, on this campsite in September 2018

8.8

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Geweldige camping. Heel vriendelijk ontvangen, spreken goed Engels of Duits. Sanitair is heel proper. Restaurant is goed. wij waren er de laatste week van augustus en deels eerste week van september daar, er was nog animatie genoeg, zowel voor klein als groot. Camping heeft een eigen strand aan de zee. Er ligt een fietspad vanaf de camping tot voorbij Roseto waar je dan een hele lange boulevard vind met strandbars en restaurants. Een tip: bij het heen rijden naar de camping, moet je de brug, om onder door te rijden, langs het Eni pompstation nemen. Die is 4 m hoog, de andere tussen 1,90m en 2,50m.

Reaction from the campsite 23 October 2018

Beste Carina, bedankt voor deze positieve reactie. Goede tip over de aanrijroute. We hopen natuurlijk dat jullie nog heel vaak terug zullen komen! Hartelijke groeten van de directie en de rest van het team.

Ben Essing, on this campsite in June 2018

8.4

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Leuke camping met grote plekken en vriendelijk personeel. Sanitair is goed en ook goed schoon. Toen wij er waren was het erg warm en daarom veel gebruik gemaakt van het mooie zwembad. De camping ligt dicht bij zee, maar het strand van de camping is een beetje tegengevallen was namelijk vrij klein. In het restaurant hebben we lekker gegeten, en werden zelfs in het Nederlands te woord gestaan. Kortom prima camping.

Reaction from the campsite 23 October 2018

Beste Ben. Bedankt voor uw reactie. Zo\'n positieve reactie maakt ons blij en tevreden over het werk dat wij uitvoeren. Vriendelijke groeten, Eurcamping.

Wilma Jilesen, on this campsite in June 2018

8.7

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

We zijn hier voor de derde keer op rij geweest super camping. We voelen ons hier meteen thuis.
Je kunt er goed fietsen langs het strand op fietspaden.wij komen hier zeker terug.

Reaction from the campsite 23 October 2018

Beste Wilma, wij kijken er naar uit om jullie weer welkom te heten! Vriendelijke groet van de gehele staff!

Nelly van Burk, on this campsite in June 2016

9.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Prachtige camping met mooi schoon sanitair. Personeel erg behulpzaam, vriendelijk en wisten erg veel van de omgeving. We erg hebben erg mooie fietstochten gemaakt en met de auto mooie dorpjes bezocht. We wilden daar een week blijven maar het werden 19 dagen.

Reaction from the campsite 2 February 2018

Beste Nelly, hoewel we wat laat zijn met onze reactie, willen wij u bedanken voor uw positieve beoordeling van onze camping. We zijn blij dat u zowel van ons vakantiepark, als de omgeving heeft genoten. Wij raden altijd originele plekjes aan om te bezoeken in de regio. We maken van deze gelegenheid gebruik om u mee te delen dat er ondertussen verschillende innovaties zijn op Eurcamping. Kom ons dus snel weer eens bezoeken, we zullen u graag opnieuw verwelkomen! Groeten van het personeel!

Jan Wouters, on this campsite in June 2016

7.8

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Fantastische camping met ruime plekken en veel schaduw. Nieuw sanitairgebouw. Mooi zwembad en de zee ligt voor de deur. Prima restaurant en winkel met voldoende aanbod. Héél vriendelijk personeel! Ideaal om fietstochten en wandelingen langs de zee en door leuke stadjes te maken. Kortom een ideale plaats om je vakantie door te brengen

Reaction from the campsite 2 February 2018

Beste Jan, bedankt voor uw reactie, we zijn blij dat uw verblijf u is bevallen en dat u zowel de camping in het algemeen, het restaurant en de stadjes leuk heeft gevonden. Dit jaar waren er interessante innovaties op de Eurcamping. Aangezien jullie graag fietsen zijn wij blij u te kunnen vertellen het werk aan het fietspad dat onze camping verbindt met het stadscentrum is voltooid. We wachten op u, zodat u al de andere noviteiten kunt ontdekken. Met vriendelijke groet!

Sjo Wintjens, on this campsite in May 2016

9.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Wij hadden een grote plek tussen de bomen voor onze caravan maar waren ook in het voor seizoen. Auto kon aan de overkant geparkeerd worden. Het was ook erg rustig in mei.
Een heerlijk zwembad met genoeg ligstoelen.
Het strand was ook nog niet klaar de bedjes werden pas neer gezet toen wij vertrokken naar Toscane.
Dus je eigen bedje/stoel meenemen naar het strand in het voor seizoen.
Een lange boulevard met veel eettentjes waar je heerlijk kunt eten.
De camping heeft een restaurant waar je goed kunt eten.
Het winkeltje is beperkt open tot 13.00 uur en 's-morgens vaak wachten 10 minuten op het brood.
Maar op de fiets kun je terecht bij de supermarkt Oasi voor een stokbroodje is nog goedkoper ook. Ligt eigenlijk achter de camping in de doorgaande straat van Roseto voor bij het benzinestation waar je voor linksaf moet slaan de tunnel in om naar de camping te rijden.

Reaction from the campsite 2 February 2018

Geachte Mnr/mvr Wintjens, alhoewel met een beetje vertraging bedanken wij dat u de Eurcamping heeft beoordeeld. We zijn blij dat u uw verblijf als aangenaam heeft ervaren en dat u onze faciliteiten heeft gewaardeerd. Sinds de zomer van 2017 zijn er enkele innovaties op de camping, we zouden het fijn vinden als u terug zou komen om ze te ontdekken. Vriendelijke groeten van de staff!

General information

Period of opening
11-05-2019 till 20-10-2019
Area
5 ha
Number of touring pitches
265 (50 - 100m2)
Number of permanent pitches
30
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes

* Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:290 m2
    • period:20-05/15-09
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
  • Caravans allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Sea swimming (max. 0.5 km)
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:3G
  • Internet access
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
At the reception
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
Campsite rules
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Car-free pitches
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • No vehicles may enter during lunch break
    • time:14.00-16.00
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Water and toilet facilities
  • Showers: hot water
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Standard toilets
  • Squatting-toilets
  • Baby room
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Breakfast available
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Groceries: limited selection
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Snack bar
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Takeaway meals
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Pizzeria
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Restaurant (limited choice)
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Bar
    • period:15-05/30-09
  • Exchanging of gas cylinders
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Bicycles
Swimming
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:290 m2
    • period:20-05/15-09
  • Toddlers' pool (ages 1-3, < 40 cm)
    • surface area:12 m2
    • period:20-05/15-09
  • Sea swimming (max. 0.5 km)
Beach
  • Sandy beach
  • Rocky coastline
Sports and play
  • Children's playground: large
  • Table tennis table
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
  • Fishing
  • Multi-sports field
  • Tennis court(s)
  • Children's playground: small
Recreation (adults)
  • Games room
  • Television
Ground and vegetation
  • Grass
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Marked pitches
Situation of campsite
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:9 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:2 km
  • Situated on the coast (max. 0.5 km)
  • Distance to the sea (max. 10 km)
    • distance:0 km
Disabled
  • Door-springs light enough (3-4 kgs pressure)
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people not in the same building, but fitted with alarm
  • Canteen/restaurant with level entrance or with ramp
  • Canteen/restaurant has toilet adapted for disabled people
  • Shop/supermarket with level entrance or with ramp
  • Tap without push control
Miscellaneous
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Euro-plug required
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:6 ampère
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds
Address & Route

Would you like to book Campsite Eurcamping or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

  • Campsite Eurcamping
    Lungomare Trieste 90
    64026 / Roseto degli Abruzzi
    Italy

  • Download GPS coordinates
    Select your navigation system:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:

    42°39'27"N 14°2'6"E
  • E2/A14, exit Roseto. Roseto degli Abruzzi. In Roseto direction Pineto SS16. For gas station left and follow signs. Tunnel height 5 m.

  • Contact

  • www.eurcamping.it

Please contact us

Show on map
Load
The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Fri

08 / 11

 

Sat

09 / 11

 

Sun

10 / 11

 

Mon

11 / 11

 

Tue

12 / 11

 

Wed

13 / 11

 

Thu

14 / 11

 
Max. 19.6° 18° 17.2° 17.6° 15.7° 16.3° 18°
Min. 9.9° 7.5° 7.9° 9.6° 11.2° 10.3°
Precipitation 40% 75% 20% 35% 80% 75% 65%
Wind direction S SW SW SW SW W SW
Wind speed 3 3 2 2 2 3 3

Average temperature

Climate

Relative humidity Precipitation total (mm)
Jan 78% 66
Feb 72% 46
Mar 70% 58
Apr 72% 61
May 78% 42
Jun 72% 42
Jul 70% 33
Aug 77% 54
Sep 78% 63
Oct 80% 81
Nov 77% 71
Dec 75% 71
Weeronline
Information request

CampingCard ACSI will send your information request to "Campsite Eurcamping".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and CampingCard ACSI cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.