Go to main content

Campsite Eurcamping ***

8.3
Average score View 42 reviews
Availability
General information

Campsite Eurcamping is a campsite with 190 touring pitches and 30 year round pitches. During low season, between 16-05-2020 - 06-07-2020 and 23-08-2020 - 25-10-2020, the nightly rate is €20,- at one of the 190 touring pitches at Campsite Eurcamping in Roseto degli Abruzzi (Teramo). At this campsite you can not only use your CampingCard ACSI for inexpensive camping, you can also use your ACSI Club ID (as an alternative ID).

A lovely campsite positioned right by the sea. It has its own private beach and service. Large playground and jogging track. Many things are organised on the campsite. Spacious grounds! The site has a wonderful swimming pool.

Visit campsite website
CampingCard ACSI discount 16-05-2020 ⭤ 06/07/2020, 23-08-2020 ⭤ 25/10/2020
  • 20
  • 3330
Detail information about this campsite

Availability

Acceptance period

May 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
June 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
July 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
August 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
September 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
October 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
November 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
December 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season? Order CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Reviews (42)

Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.3

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.4
Staff
8.8
Price - quality comparison
8.5
Child friendliness
8.3
Entertainment
8.2
Sports facilities
8.1
Swimming pool
8.4
Food and drink
8.1
Surroundings
8.1

daniel pinsmaye, on this campsite in September 2019

8.7

Travelling party: Couple

Séjour plus qu\\\'agréable. Bonne situation, camping qui correspond a mes exigences. Très bon accueil et super restaurant avec une très bonne cuisine. Je reviendrai.

Reaction from the campsite 15 November 2019

Gentil Daniel,
nous sommes très heureux que vos vacances sont bien allès, mercì pour avoir recensé notre camping!
C\\\'est gentil de Votre parte de retouner nous rendre visite. Notre personnel de cuisine Vous attend pour vous accuellir avec des nouveaux plats très exquis. Salut de tout nous du Eurcamping! À bientôt!

Arnold, on this campsite in September 2019

8.0

Travelling party: Couple

Schöner Campingplatz direkt am Meer. Sanitäranlagen einfach aber sauber. Keine Toilettenbrillen und kein Toilettenpapier. Nettes Personal. Bahnstrecke in Hörweite war für uns nicht störend. Eigener Sandstrand mir kostenfreien Schirmen. Nächster Ort und Supermarkt fußläufig zu erreichen.

Reaction from the campsite 18 October 2019

Sehr geehrter Herr Arnold,
vielen Dank für Ihre Beurteilung... genau diese Hilfe unserer Gäste benötigen wir um uns verbessern zu können.
Toilettenbrillen auch für den vorderen Saniärbereich steht auf unserer \"TO DO\" Liste der neuen Saison an oberster Stelle. Der mittlere und der hinterste Sanitärbereich sind bereits mit Toilettenbrillen und Deckeln ausgestattet. Unser Vorhaben für die kommende Saison besteht ebenfalls darin, all unsere Sanitäranlagen mit Toilettenpapier auszustatten.
Es wäre uns eine Freude, Sie mit unseren Veränderungen in der kommenden Saison wieder als Gast bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen.
Herzliche Grüße Ihr Eurcamping - Team!

Carloantonin, on this campsite in September 2019

7.4

Travelling party: Seniors

Netter CP mit eigenem Strandbereich.Nicht weit von der Autostrada. Zum Innenstädtchen zu Fuss am Meer ( mit vielen Minirestaurants) etwas lang, Fahrräder sind zu mieten. Supermärkte fussläufig erreichbar wenn der Minimarkt auf dem Platz nicht ausreichen sollte.

Reaction from the campsite 18 October 2019

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bemühungen uns eine Beurteilung zu schreiben.
Mit netten Worten haben Sie uns und unser Umland genau beschrieben. Viel Dank dafür :-)
Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie in Zukunft wieder als Gast bei uns willkomen heißen zu dürfen!
Eine schöne Zeit wünscht das ganze Eurcamping -Team!

Wim Dobbe, on this campsite in September 2019

6.6

Travelling party: Seniors

Mooie plek aan zee. Met eigen strand en ligstoelen. Je kunt zwemmen in de zee als de zee niet te wild is (was bij ons verblijf wel het geval). Campingplaatsen onder de bomen maar wel ongelijk terrein. Buiten het strand was er in onze periode (begin september) weinig te doen. Maar dat vonden we niet erg.

Reaction from the campsite 12 November 2019

Beste Wim, bedankt voor uw tijd om een recensie achter te laten. Gelukkig kan er bij een ruwe zee gebruik worden gemaakt van het zwembad. Wij hopen u bij uw volgende vakantie weer te mogen verwelkomen. Vriendelijke groeten van de directie en het Eurteam!

Vangheel Katrien, on this campsite in September 2019

9.0

Travelling party: Couple

Mooie propere camping , vriendelijk personeel , heerlijk restaurant . Mooie schaduw plaatsen , wij vroegen een grote plaats en konden zelfs onze wagen er bij zetten ,fietsen re huur op de camping . Mooi strand dichtbij een supermarkt , winkeltje op camping goed voor brood en basis producten

Reaction from the campsite 12 November 2019

Beste Katrien. Wat fijn dat jullie genoten hebben van de camping zoals wij het ook bedoeld hebben. Onze medewerkers doen er altijd alles aan om het onze gasten zoveel mogelijk naar de zin te maken! Tot volgend jaar hopen wij.. Hartelijke groeten van de directie en medewerkers van Eurcamping.

Weil Anton, on this campsite in July 2019

9.0

Travelling party: Couple

Super schöner Campingplatz, nur zu empfehlen ganz nette Christina und Chefin Katja, sehr hilfsbreit, haben uns bei unserem Autounfall sehr geholfen.

Reaction from the campsite 3 March 2020

Sehr geehrter Herr Weil,
herzliche Dank für das positive Feeback und das Lob für unser superfreundliches Personal.
Es freunt immer sehr zu hören wenn sich Gäste rundum wohl gefühlt haben.
Was nur sagen als nur ein Grosses \"Dankeschön\" von Christina und Katja, hoffen Sie bald wieder auf unseren Campingplatz willkommen heissen zu dürfen,
herzlichst Ihr Eurcamping-Team.

Robert, on this campsite in June 2019

8.7

Travelling party: Couple

We stayed here for 6 nights in June, the site was fairly quiet and the pitches are spacious. The staff we very friendly and helpful. The toilets & showers were excellent - very clean and plentiful. We didn\\\'t use the swimming pool, we used the site\\\'s private beach instead which had a lifeguard and sunshades. There\\\'s a cycle track running north and south from the campsite. The campsite shop sold the basics and a large supermarket was a very short drive. We had a very enjoyable stay here!

Reaction from the campsite 15 November 2019

Dear Robert,

firstly thank you for taking the time to write your review.
Our staff thanks you very much for your lovely words, we are very proud to hear you appreciated our care for your permanence.
Your feedback regarding our clean toilets and showers will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.
We hope you will have time to come again and enjoy our excellent lifeguards\' service and a relaxed day under our free of charge sun umbrella.
Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind regards

Manfred K., on this campsite in June 2019

8.6

Travelling party: Family with children, 4 – 12 years

Wir waren im Juni 2019 spontan mit dem Wohnmobil hier. Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Alles ist hier völlig unkompliziert. Wirklich herausragend sind die neuen sanitären Anlagen, sehr sauber und hochmodern. Die Stellplätze sind groß genug und schattig. Ein echtes Highlight ist das Restaurant mit seiner selbst gemachten Pasta. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Reaction from the campsite 1 October 2019

Sehr geehrter Herr Manfred Kurbjuhn,
vielen lieben Dank für die durchweg freundliche Berwertung unseres Campingplatzes.
Es freut uns sehr wenn es uns gelingt, unsere Gäste rundum zufrieden zustellen.

Wir freuen uns schon jezt darauf, Sie vielleicht in der kommenden Saison wieder bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen!
Liebe Grüße Ihr Eurcamping - Team!

Stephen Harris, on this campsite in June 2019

9.0

Travelling party: Couple

Excellent site overall well worth a visit as conveniently located for the town and town private beach. All of the staff are really friendly and helpful. Spotlessly clean site. intended staying 3 nights ended staying for 5.

Reaction from the campsite 22 October 2019

Dear Stephen,
many thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are really happy for the assigned score! :-)
All our staff, included the cleaning, grateful for noticing their work.
Hoping to see you soon...lots of greetings from Roseto degli Abruzzi.

Edmund Paltz, on this campsite in June 2019

8.2

Travelling party: Couple

Super Campingplatz. Für uns hat alles gepasst. Können den Platz weiter empfehlen. Restaurant mit guter Küche.

Reaction from the campsite 1 October 2019

Sehr geehrter Herr Paltz,
vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung,es ist immer wieder schön zu lesen, wenn sich Gäste bei uns rundum wohl gefühlt haben und wir Sie als Gastgeber überzeugen konnten.
Es wäre uns eine Freude, Sie wieder auf unserem Campingplatz willkommen heißen zu dürfen.

Herzlichst Ihr Eurcamping - Team!

Facilities

General information

Period of opening *
26-06-2020 till 25-10-2020
Area
5 ha
Number of touring pitches
190 (50 - 100m2)
Number of permanent pitches
30
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes

* We have verified the opening period at the campsite.

** Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:290 m2
    • period:16-05/30-09
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
  • Caravans allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Sea swimming (max. 0.5 km)
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:easy | average
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:3G | 4G
  • Internet access
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
At the reception
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Passport/identity card required
  • Credit cards accepted
    • credit card:Diners Club | MasterCard | Visa Card
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
Campsite rules
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Car-free pitches
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
  • Twin-axle vehicles permitted
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • No vehicles may enter during lunch break
    • time:14.00-16.00
  • Passport/identity card required
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Water and toilet facilities
  • Showers: hot water
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Standard toilets
  • Squatting-toilets
  • Family toilet facilities
  • Baby room
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Showers: cold water
  • Washbasins: cold water
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Breakfast available
    • period:16-05/25-10
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
    • period:16-05/25-10
  • Groceries: limited selection
    • period:16-05/16-09
  • Snack bar
    • period:16-05/25-10
  • Takeaway meals
    • period:16-05/25-10
  • Pizzeria
    • period:16-05/25-10
  • Restaurant (limited choice)
    • period:16-05/25-10
  • Bar
    • period:16-05/25-10
  • Exchanging of gas cylinders
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Bicycles
Swimming
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:290 m2
    • period:16-05/30-09
  • Toddlers' pool (ages 1-3, < 40 cm)
    • surface area:12 m2
    • period:16-05/30-09
  • Sea swimming (max. 0.5 km)
Beach
  • Sandy beach
  • Pebble/shingle beach
  • Rocky coastline
Sports and play
  • Children's playground: large
  • Table tennis table
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
  • Fishing
  • Multi-sports field
  • Tennis court(s)
  • Children's playground: small
Recreation (adults)
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:easy | average
  • Games room
  • Television
Ground and vegetation
  • Grass
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Marked pitches
Situation of campsite
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:9 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:2 km
  • Situated on the coast (max. 0.5 km)
  • Distance to the sea (max. 10 km)
    • distance:0 km
Disabled
  • Door-springs light enough (3-4 kgs pressure)
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people not in the same building, but fitted with alarm
  • Canteen/restaurant with level entrance or with ramp
  • Canteen/restaurant has toilet adapted for disabled people
  • Shop/supermarket with level entrance or with ramp
  • Tap without push control
Miscellaneous
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Special pitches for motorhomes
    • Surface area:90 m2
    • Amount:25
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
  • Euro-plug required
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:10 ampère | 6 ampère
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds

Weather

The weather on this campsite

Average temperature

Climate

Relative humidity Precipitation total (mm)
Jan 78% 66
Feb 72% 46
Mar 70% 58
Apr 72% 61
May 78% 42
Jun 72% 42
Jul 70% 33
Aug 77% 54
Sep 78% 63
Oct 80% 81
Nov 77% 71
Dec 75% 71

Weather forecast

Sat

04 / 07

 

Sun

05 / 07

 

Mon

06 / 07

 

Tue

07 / 07

 

Wed

08 / 07

 

Thu

09 / 07

 

Fri

10 / 07

 
Max. 27.4° 28.7° 30° 27.5° 27.7° 29.3° 30.1°
Min. 19.5° 17.9° 17.7° 18.4° 16.9° 16.7° 18.1°
Precipitation 70% 0% 0% 5% 0% 10% 5%
Wind direction N N NO N NO NO NO
Wind speed 3 3 3 3 3 3 3
Weeronline

Location

Location
Load
  • Campsite Eurcamping
    Lungomare Trieste 90
    64026 / Roseto degli Abruzzi
    Italy
  • Download GPS coordinates Select your navigation system:
     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:
    42°39'27"N 14°2'6"E
  • E2/A14, exit Roseto. Roseto degli Abruzzi. In Roseto direction Pineto SS16. For gas station left and follow signs. Tunnel height 5 m.

Contact

Contact

Would you like to book Campsite Eurcamping or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

Contact
Campsite website
Information request

Please contact us

Information request

Information request

CampingCard ACSI will send your information request to "Campsite Eurcamping".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and CampingCard ACSI cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.


Campsite Eurcamping ***

Campsite really open? Do the Corona Camping Check | Stay informed about camping in Corona time