Go to main content

Campsite Stieglitz

General information
8.2
from 27 reviews Write review

Located on Baltic Sea north of the spa resort of Dahme. Surrounded by meadows, dunes and a long sandy beach. There are standard, comfort and premium pitches. All have 16A connections. Comfort and premium pitches also have water connections. CampingCard ACSI provides you with a standard pitch for 14 Euros, a comfort pitch for 16 Euros and a pitch closer to the dike for 18 Euros. Rates are excl. tourist tax.

Camp for €18,- a night at Campsite Stieglitz in low season with CampingCard ACSI. Campsite Stieglitz, located in Dahme (Schleswig-Holstein), is a campsite with 509 touring pitches and 300 year round pitches. With your CampingCard ACSI you can camp on one of the pitches during the following periods: 25-03-2022 - 03-07-2022 and 21-08-2022 - 30-10-2022.

www.camping-stieglitz.de 

 
  • Replacement proof of identity

  • Accepted at almost
    8,400 campsites in Europe

  • Includes liability insurance

  • Discounts in the ACSI Webshop

The Camping Carnet for Europe

Keep your passport safely in your pocket with the ACSI Club ID. Almost 8,400 campsites accept the card as an alternative identity document. In addition you will always pay the lowest price in our webshop. And that’s not all; with the ACSI Club ID you automatically get liability insurance cover. Become a member and take advantage immediately!


Order with ease from the ACSI Webshop Learn more about ACSI Club ID
CampingCard ACSI discount 25/03/2022 ⭤ 03/07/2022, 21/08/2022 ⭤ 30/10/2022
  • 18
  • 508
Detail information about this campsite

Acceptance period

March 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
April 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
May 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
June 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
July 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
August 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
September 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
October 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
November 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
December 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
January 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
February 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728     
March 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
April 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
May 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
June 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
July 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
August 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
September 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
October 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
November 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
December 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season?

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Reviews (27)

Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.2

Toilet facilities
7.9
Staff
8.8
Price - quality comparison
8.5
Child friendliness
8.3
Entertainment
8.0
Sports facilities
7.4
Swimming pool
9.0
Food and drink
8.0
Surroundings
8.5

Arne Vondran, on this campsite in May 2022

8.2

Travelling party: Couple

Schöner großer Stellplatz direkt hinter dem Deich. Sanitär nicht neu, aber gepflegt. Tolle Lage direkt an der Ostsee. Mit ACSI sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Sehr freundliches Personal.

Jean HUCK, on this campsite in September 2021

8.6

Travelling party: Seniors

Wir haben noch eine Parzelle resevieren können. Einkaufsmöglichkeit. Bioladen auf dem Platz! Wegen Corona war nur eingeschränkt Essen und Trinken möglich. Ruhiger Platz!

U. Michaelis, on this campsite in June 2021

8.4

Travelling party: Couple

Toller großer Hundefreundlicher Campingplatz, der nur durch den Deich von der Ostsee getrennt ist. Viele Möglichkeiten zum Fahrradfahren, Wandern und ausgiebige Strandspaziergänge.

CLAUDIA HARHOFF, on this campsite in May 2020

7.5

Travelling party: Couple

Im Mai, nach dem Lockdown, waren die sanitären Anlagen, bis auf Toiletten, geschlossen. Wir reisen mit Wohnmobil, daher sind wir unabhängig, solange unsere Tanks gefüllt sind. Zum Platz: nachdem wir spontan gebucht hatten, einige andere Buchungen wurden coronabedingt storniert, fast alles war im Mai ausgebucht, haben wir einen herrlichen großen Stellplatz, hinterm Deich, mit Ausgang in Richtung Fkk und Hundestrand bekommen. Eigentlich wollten wir nur 9 Nächte bleiben, daraus wurden dann 19 Übernachtungen. Wir konnten spontan neben uns einen Platz für unsere Tochter/ Schwiegersohn, und später in einem anderen Bereich sogar noch für meine Schwester mit Schwager und Freunde, reservieren. Das wirklich liebe Personal inkl. sehr nettem Chef, hat alle Hebel in Bewegung gesetzt um uns noch irgendwo, auch auf schönen Plätzen unterzubekommen. Wir hatten gepflegte und gerade, durch Hecken unterteilte Stellplätze, zudem noch ganz tolles Wetter und nette Nachbarn ;) Die sanitären Anlagen, sofern sie genutzt werden dürfen, sind schon recht alt, aber meist sauber. Restaurants befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe oder in Dahme. Brötchen und Kleinigkeiten gibts im Bistro vom Platz. Wir waren total zufrieden, obwohl am Platz selbst nichts an Unterhaltung geboten wird. Dieser Platz ist richtig, zum entspannen und um die Ostsee und den Strand zu genießen. Acsi wurde akzeptiert, wobei wir wegen der Größe und Lage des Stellplatzes, einen Aufschlag zahlen mussten. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.

Gerhardt, on this campsite in December 2019

8.2

Travelling party: Seniors

Wir waren vom 20.12.2019 bis zum 3. Januar 2020 auf dem CP und super zufrieden. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, saubere und gut geheizte Sanitärräume und ein gut sortierter kleiner Laden mit leckeren Frühstücksbrötchen. Nur ein paar Schritte über den Deich zum Meer mit feinem Sandstrand. Für unseren Hund ideal - rundum perfekt. Zu Sporteinrichtungen und Kinderanimation können wir nichts sagen, da im Dezember nicht angeboten. Wir werden das nächste Weihnachten wieder kommen!

Heinrich Mittendorf, on this campsite in November 2019

6.4

Travelling party: Couple

Meine Frau und ich waren mit Hund im Mai und September auf dem Platz. Die Sanitäranlagen sind klein, aber immer sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Wir standen direkt hinter dem Deich. Ein großer Stellplatz und sehr ruhig.

Waldtmann, on this campsite in October 2019

9.0

Travelling party: Seniors

Wie immer ein sehr schöner Urlaub auf einem schönen Campingplatz mit freundlichen Personal.

Uwe Volkmann, on this campsite in September 2019

8.4

Travelling party: Couple

Campingplatz mit sauberen Sanitäranlagen und freundlichen Personal. Umgebung ist sehr schön. Besonders Dahme und Grömnitz sind leicht mit dem Fahrrad zu erreichen. Beide Städtchen haben wundervolle Promenaden.

Ralf Rennemeier, on this campsite in September 2019

8.5

Travelling party: Couple

Wir sind neu Camper, das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bei allen Fragen standen sie mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Der Campingplatz ist sehr ruhig und angenehm. Die Stellplätze groß und gepflegt. Wir kommen auf jedenfalls wieder.

Michael Harhoff, on this campsite in September 2019

5.8

Travelling party: Couple

Wir waren vom 25.08.-01.09.19 auf diesem Platz. Nach vorherigem Anruf unsererseits mit Anfrage ,ob wir Acsi Rate nutzen können, wurde uns Platz Haller A1 zugeteilt bzw.empfohlen, da
dieser groß und nah am Hundestrand liegt. Ankunft war sehr unkompliziert, überaus freundliches Personal , alles ok soweit. Sanitärhäuser gehören dringend renoviert, ich bin nir in Bikini , Badeschlappen und Handtuch duschen gegangen. Toiletten sowie Duschen sind sehr sehr veraltet und unschön, aber für mein Empfinden war die Sauberkeit grade noch ok. Wir hatten einen riesen Platz nur ein paar Schritte über den Deich, zum herrlichen Sandstrand im FKK/ Textil Bereich. Strand war super trotz vieler Hunde, dafür muss aber extra Kurtaxe gezahlt werden. Wir dachten so ein toller Platz, nah am Strand, wir bleiben eine ganze Woche, statt nur die geplanten 2 Nächte, zumal der Platz fast ausgebucht war! Jetzt kommt es allerdings: Bei Ankunfg und Bachfrage hieß es der Platz würde 14 Euro + Kurtaxe kosten, bei unserer Abreise meinte man aber, der Platz ist so riesig und nah zum Strand, das ist ein Kompfortplatz für satte 22 Euro, außerdem gibt es keine Standardtplätze auf diesem Platz. Auch meine Argumentation dass, ich ja nachgefragt habe bei Ankunft wurde einfach abgetan, da es sowieso keine Standard Plätze geben würde. Punkt!! In Gesprächen mit anderen Campern musste ich feststellen, dass ich niemanden getroffen habe der tatsächlich nur 14 Euro zahlt, ich möchte da auch nichts unterstellen, aber andere kosten 18 Euro mit Top Sanitären Anlagen, ich vermute mit 14 wird gelockt, dann 18-22+ Kurabgabe kassieren? Die Lage, Strand, Ortsnähe ist nicht zu toppen, daher war es uns dass ganze dann auch Wert, ob man dafür extra kassiert, aber nichts weiter investiert,wäre evtl. eine böse Unterstellung?
Man hätte den Mehrpreis nennen müssen zumal ich min.zwei mal nachgefragt hatte, hinterher die große Rechnung aufmachen, ist nicht in Ordnung.
Die Lage Stellplätze waren super, evtl.werden wir trotz allem noch mal kommen, zumal dieses mal dass Wetter ganz klasse war. Ein bitterer Beigeschmack bleibt allerdings doch..

Inspected annually

This inspector visits Campsite Stieglitz every year and inspects the campsite on the basis of more than 200 amenities and other points of interest. The inspector is an ACSI staff member and does not work for the campsite.

- Inspector Mr - ACSI Int. Campinggids BV

Inspector Mr - ACSI Int. Campinggids BV

Phone this inspector

Call + 31 (0)488452055

Facilities

General information

Guide price 1
€33.80
Guide price 2
€39.80
Period of opening *
25-03-2022 till 30-10-2022
Area
14 ha
Number of touring pitches
509 (90 - 160m2)
Number of camper pitches
30
Number of permanent pitches
300
Number of accommodation units for hire
25
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes

* The opening period may vary due to the measures surrounding the coronavirus.

** Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Caravans allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Sea swimming (max. 0.5 km)
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:easy
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:3G
At the reception
  • Reservation with CampingCard ACSI also possible
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Credit cards accepted
    • credit card:MasterCard | Visa Card
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
Campsite rules
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
  • Twin-axle vehicles permitted
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Dog(s) in high season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Water and toilet facilities
  • Showers: hot water
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Standard toilets
  • Toilet for the elderly
  • Senior citizens' shower (with extra wall supports)
  • Family toilet facilities
  • Family shower
  • Children's sanitary facilities
  • Baby room
  • Toilet paper provided
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Water connection at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Waste water drainage at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Showers: cold water
  • Washbasins: cold water
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Breakfast available
    • period:01-06/13-09
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
  • Snack bar
    • period:01-05/15-09
  • Groceries: extensive selection
  • Takeaway meals
  • Restaurant (with ample choice)
  • Exchanging of gas cylinders
Swimming
  • Sea swimming (max. 0.5 km)
Beach
  • Sandy beach
  • Stony beach
Sports and play
  • Children's playground: large
  • Table tennis table
  • Fishing
  • Animal meadow
  • Stand-up Paddling
  • Kayaks
Recreation (adults)
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:easy
  • Games room
  • Television
Ground and vegetation
  • Grass
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Marked pitches
Situation of campsite
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:2 km
  • Situated on river/stream (max. 0.1 km)
  • Situated on the coast (max. 0.5 km)
  • Distance to the sea (max. 10 km)
    • distance:0.1 km
Disabled
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Disabled sanitary facilities only open for the disabled
Miscellaneous
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Special pitches for motorhomes
    • Surface area:90 m2
    • Amount:30
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
  • Euro-plug required
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:16 ampère
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Reservation recommended for low season
  • Campsite info app
  • Patrolled grounds

Weather

The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Mon

16 / 05

 

Tue

17 / 05

 

Wed

18 / 05

 

Thu

19 / 05

 

Fri

20 / 05

 

Sat

21 / 05

 

Sun

22 / 05

 
Max. 15.7° 14.9° 20.5° 22.2° 20.1° 18° 17.1°
Min. 6.4° 11.6° 10.7° 12.4° 13.2° 11.4° 10.5°
Precipitation 5% 15% 5% 35% 10% 15% 30%
Wind direction NO NO ZO S W W W
Wind speed 4 3 3 3 3 3 3

Climate

Relative humidity Precipitation total (mm) Hours of sunshine
Jan 89% 33 2
Feb 89% 30 2
Mar 87% 34 4
Apr 88% 36 5
May 82% 44 9
Jun 80% 62 8
Jul 80% 38 8
Aug 79% 47 8
Sep 84% 57 5
Oct 84% 65 3
Nov 86% 45 2
Dec 89% 44 2

Average temperature

Weeronline

Location

Show on map
  • Campsite Stieglitz
    Reinhold-Reshöft-Damm
    23747 / Dahme
    Germany
  • Download GPS coordinates Select your navigation system:
     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:
    54°14'33"N 11°4'49"E
  • Campsite located on the north side of Dahme (last campsite).

Contact

Contact

Would you like to book Campsite Stieglitz or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

Contact
Campsite website
Information request

Please contact us

Information request

Information request

Thank you for completing the contact form for "Campsite Stieglitz".

Before sending your request, we ask you to confirm it. We have sent you a mail with a confirmation link.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.


This campsite can also be found in ...

Campsite Stieglitz

Get great tips and special offers

Our newsletter is full of tips, news, ACSI offers and advertisements from carefully selected partners. You will receive the newsletter no more often than once a week.

Your details are secure and will not be shared with third parties

Campsite really open? Do the Corona Camping Check | Stay informed about camping in Corona time