Go to main content

Krüger Naturcamp

6.8
Average score View 7 reviews
Visit campsite website
General information

Krüger Naturcamp is a campsite with 125 touring pitches. During low season, between 09-04-2020 - 24-06-2020 and 29-08-2020 - 01-11-2020, the nightly rate is €20,- at one of the 125 touring pitches at Krüger Naturcamp in Lohme (Mecklenburg-Vorpommern). At this campsite you can not only use your CampingCard ACSI for inexpensive camping, you can also use your ACSI Club ID (as an alternative ID).

A campsite in the countryside on the island of Rügen, 8 km north of Sassnitz. Ideal base for walks in the Jasmund National Park. Dogs welcome. The ideal stopover for holidaymakers en route to Northern Europe. 1.5 km from the Baltic Sea. Excursions to the cliffs with a forester are possible.

CampingCard ACSI discount 09-04-2020 ⭤ 24/06/2020, 29-08-2020 ⭤ 01/11/2020
  • 20
  • 679
Detail information about this campsite

Acceptance period

April 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
May 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
June 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
July 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
August 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
September 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
October 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
November 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
December 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season? Order CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Reviews (7)

Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 6.8

Add a review
Toilet facilities
6.5
Staff
7.4
Price - quality comparison
7.3
Child friendliness
6.7
Entertainment
5.7
Sports facilities
6.1
Swimming pool
4.5
Food and drink
6.9
Surroundings
8.5

Dittrich , on this campsite in June 2019

8.4

Travelling party: Single

Schöner Naturcampingplatz mit Wald und Wiesenplätze zum aussuchen.Super neue Sanitäranlagen, kleine Küche mit Lokal, und absolute Ruhe.Freundliches Personal

Katharina, on this campsite in August 2015

5.1

Travelling party: Family with children <4 years

Der Campingplatz-Inhaber Herr Krüger ist sehr unfreundlich. Insbesondere mit Kindern kann ich seine Umgangsart und -ton nicht empfehlen!
Ich hatte mein Portemonnaie zu Hause vergessen und bei der Ankunft direkt gefragt wie wir das regeln können und ob ich überhaupt auf den Campingplatz dürfe und dass ich online überweisen könnte. Seine Angestellten meinten daraufhin, dass wir eine Lösung finden und haben mir einen Platz auf dem Campingplatz zugewiesen. Als jedoch Herr Krüger zwei Stunden später kam (es war mittlerweile schon später am Abend und beide Kinder sehr müde), hat er mich sehr laut angeschnauzt und angeschrien was mir einfallen würde auf seinen Campingplatz zu fahren und was für Lügengeschichten ich erzählen würde und dass er die Polizei holt. Er hat mich aber auch nicht mehr vom Platz fahren lassen und hat die Schranke nicht mehr geöffnet. Mein Sohn war zutiefst geschockt von dem Mann und hat nur noch vom 'bösen Mann' gesprochen. Sehr spät am Abend durfte ich schließlich doch noch online überweisen (einen höheren Betrag als mir per Mail mitgeteilt wurde). Was ich in der Zwischenzeit beobachten konnte ist, dass die Abläufe dort sehr schlecht geregelt sind und sehr lange Wartezeiten. Die Sanitäranlagen sind ebenfalls sehr altmodisch. Wir waren alle froh, als am nächsten Morgen die Schranken wieder geöffnet wurden und wir endlich wieder fahren konnten!
Ein erschreckend unhöflicher Inhaber! Wir können diesen Campingplatz nicht empfehlen!

Nicole, on this campsite in August 2015

5.7

Travelling party: Family with children <4 years

Der Campingplatz, in eine wundervolle Naturkulisse eingebettet, bietet hinreichend Entwicklungspotential für die nächsten Jahre. Eine Investition in Anlage und Bewirtschaftung Ihres Platzes scheint uns lohnenswert – bevor sich die Natur den Platz zurückerobert! Anzumerken wären auch die unzureichenden, teilweise sehr veralteten Sanitäreinrichtungen. Die Aufenthaltsräume und Abwaschbereiche sind nicht zeitgemäß. Dringend notwendig: Optimierung der Arbeitsabläufe bei der Rezeption? 30 Minuten in der Brötchenschlange sind einfach zu viel. Und ein Lächeln oder ein freundliches Wort stimmt den ungeliebten Touristen auch etwas glücklicher. Es lohnt sicherlich ein Vergleich mit den zahlreichen, liebevoll errichteten Naturcampingplätzen im Ostseeraum! Diesen Zeltplatz empfehlen wir nicht!

Jenna, on this campsite in July 2015

5.7

Travelling party: Group of friends

Ich war mit einer Freundin und Zelt / PKW unterwegs. Bereits bei der Ankunft wurden wir mit den Worten "eigentlich haben wir gerade nicht geöffnet" begrüßt. Weiter ging es damit, dass wir uns einen nicht so schönen Platz für unser Zelt aussuchen durften, da wir nur einen kurzen Aufenthalt geplant haben. Wir wurden somit auf einem Stück harten Boden "untergebracht". Als wir erwähnten, dass der Aufbau aufgrund des harten Bodens sehr lange gedauert hat wurden wir nur ausgelacht.
Allgemein wird auf jegliche Fragen nicht eingegangen - auf ein bisschen Service hat dort keiner Lust.
Da die Umgebung zum wandern und Radfahren jedoch schön ist haben wir uns zunächst den Urlaub nicht vermiesen lassen.
Als wir jedoch in der Anmeldung nachgefragt haben, ob wir unsere Handys aufladen dürfen (da es uns beim einchecken so angeboten wurde) ist der Inhaber des Campingplatzes direkt an die Decke gegangen. Er hat uns angepöbelt, wir seien nicht die einzigen Gäste hier und wir sollen zusehen, dass wir aus seinen Augen treten. Später am Tag wollten wir in dem kleinen Restaurant auf dem Platz essen als Herr Krüger uns erneut begegnete und sagte " Sie sind ja immer noch hier. Was ich sage gilt auch. Sie haben Hausverbot!" Somit hatten wir an diesem Abend leider keine Mahlzeit und konnten auch nicht vom Platz fahren um „auswärts“ zu essen, da die Schranke für uns nicht mehr geöffnet worden wäre.
So etwas habe ich noch nie erlebt!! Man erwartet ja keinen riesen Service während eines Campingurlaubs, aber ein Mindestmaß an Höflichkeit und Freude am Umgang mit dem Gast darf man wohl erwarten.
Unfassbar unhöflicher Inhaber!

Facilities

General information

Period of opening
09-04-2020 till 01-11-2020
Area
4 ha
Altitude
108m
Number of touring pitches
125 (80 - 100m2)

** Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

* The opening period may vary due to the measures surrounding the coronavirus.

Popular amenities
  • Caravans allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:average
Internet
  • WiFi zone
At the reception
  • Reservation with CampingCard ACSI also possible
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Passport/identity card required
  • Credit cards accepted
    • credit card:MasterCard | Visa Card
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
Campsite rules
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
  • Twin-axle vehicles permitted
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • No vehicles may enter during lunch break
    • time:13.00-15.00
  • Passport/identity card required
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Water and toilet facilities
  • Showers: hot water
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Standard toilets
  • Individual toilets
  • Family shower
  • Baby room
  • Toilet paper provided
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Waste water drainage at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Showers: cold water
  • Washbasins: cold water
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Breakfast available
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
  • Groceries: limited selection
  • Snack bar
  • Takeaway meals
    • period:17-04/20-10
  • Restaurant (limited choice)
  • Bar
  • Exchanging of gas cylinders
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Bicycles
  • Electric bikes
Beach
  • Stony beach
  • Rocky coastline
Sports and play
  • Children's playground: large
  • Table tennis table
  • Multi-sports field
  • Children's playground: small
  • Crazy golf
  • Golf course nearby (max. 10 km)
    • distance:2 km
    • total:18
Recreation (adults)
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:average
  • Marked out walking routes near the camp site
    • level:easy
  • Games room
Ground and vegetation
  • Grass
  • Hard ground
  • Sand
  • Hard standing pitches
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
Situation of campsite
  • Public transport near the camp site (max. 0.5 km)
    • distance:0,2 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:8 km
  • Situated on river/stream (max. 0.1 km)
  • Distance to the sea (max. 10 km)
    • distance:2 km
  • Panorama
  • Located in the woods
Miscellaneous
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
  • Euro-plug required
  • Pitches with radio and television connections
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:16 ampère
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds

Weather

The weather on this campsite

Average temperature

Climate

Precipitation total (mm) Hours of sunshine
Jan 19 1
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Weather forecast

Tue

02 / 06

 

Wed

03 / 06

 

Thu

04 / 06

 

Fri

05 / 06

 

Sat

06 / 06

 

Sun

07 / 06

 

Mon

08 / 06

 
Max. 20.8° 16.9° 16.8° 15.7° 15.6° 15.7° 15.7°
Min. 12.1° 10.5° 10.1° 11.6° 9.5° 8.9° 8.9°
Precipitation 30% 10% 70% 80% 80% 70% 65%
Wind direction NW E E SW SW SW SW
Wind speed 3 3 4 4 4 4 4
Weeronline

Location

Location
Load
  • Krüger Naturcamp
    Jasmunder Straße 5
    18551 / Lohme/Nipmerow
    Germany
  • Download GPS coordinates Select your navigation system:
     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:
    54°34'9"N 13°36'36"E
  • B96 Bergen-Altenkirchen, turn right after Bobbin towards Sassnitz. Campsite signposted.

Contact

Contact

Would you like to book Krüger Naturcamp or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

Contact
Campsite website
Information request

Please contact us

Information request

Information request

CampingCard ACSI will send your information request to "Krüger Naturcamp".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and CampingCard ACSI cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.


Krüger Naturcamp

Due the coronavirus, many campsites have adjusted their opening dates. The information on this website may be temporarily incorrect. More corona info for campers >