Go to main content

Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays ****

Campsite photos
Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays
General information

Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays is a campsite with 36 touring pitches and 15 year round pitches. During low season, between 16-03-2020 - 03-07-2020 and 31-08-2020 - 26-10-2020, the nightly rate is €18,- at one of the 36 touring pitches at Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays in Licques (Pas-de-Calais). At this campsite you can not only use your CampingCard ACSI for inexpensive camping, you can also use your ACSI Club ID (as an alternative ID).

Located in a former apple orchard, with spacious marked-out comfort pitches, situated in Parc Natural Régional des Caps et Marais d'Opale. Just 25 km from the sea. Good restaurant with reasonable prices and open nearly the entire season. Two dogs free. Special dog walking area. Arrival is possible until 10 p.m.

www.pommiers-3pays.com

Extra discount: 7=6 / 14=12

  • 18
  • 1289

Acceptance period

November 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
March 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
April 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
May 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
June 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
July 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
August 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
September 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
October 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
November 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
December 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season? Order CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Campsites in the area

Detail information about this campsite
Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.2

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.2
Staff
8.7
Price - quality comparison
8.5
Child friendliness
8.4
Entertainment
7.1
Sports facilities
7.3
Swimming pool
8.1
Food and drink
8.2
Surroundings
8.4

Jane, on this campsite in June 2015

9.0

Travelling party: Couple

We have now visited the campsite twice, it's our way of getting into the holiday mode, or wind down at the end of our hols, the owners and staff are extremely helpful. The first time we visited we were proper weary travellers and to find that they were full led to some serious begging! They managed to find us a spot outside a static van that wasn't being used that weekend, and was actually a better pitch than we had at some other campsites! .. The facilities are always clean and tidy, and the grass is always neat .. Pitches are a good size. The local village is a short walk and boasts a lovely butchers and bakers, and a well stocked small supermarket and a couple of cafes ... Ideal location for a break on the outward and homeward journeys worth an extended stay!

mrs waring, on this campsite in June 2015

9.0

Travelling party: Couple

Improvements have been made each year, the swimming pool is excellent now, water connections have been added on other pitches, they are always looking forward to improve the site. The small restaurant/bar is welcoming and good value. Wi fi available throughout the site. Extra showers may be the next step, although we had no problem. For a truly run family site this is a model many other sites should look at.

Mrs Iona James, on this campsite in September 2018

9.0

Travelling party: Couple

Excellent site for overnight stay. Great meal in restaurant to end our holidays. Disappointed that baguette ordered for morning was the part baked type cooked on site. Croissants ok. Would definitely recommend.

Phillip Dougan, on this campsite in October 2018

9.0

Travelling party: Couple

We have stayed here many time over the years and never disappointed. Great location facilities and friendly site, a short walk into the village the bakers is exceptional as is the butchers. Supermarket about 1.5 miles away and one in the village. We always reserve a pitch in advance as it gets very busy. You tend to meet the same people every year which speaks volumes. Highly recommended site.

Martin Woodward, on this campsite in October 2019

9.0

Travelling party: Seniors

Top banana! Everything good here, this place even has plugs in the washing up sinks - well they did have before I knicked \'em! - only kidding! There\'s even enough pegs in the showers which is a great rarity. Also has great restaurant and pool. If you arrive at lunchtime, no problem as there\'s a phone to call the owner who then arrives in seconds. Ideal first or last stop from Calais. Booking advised as space is limited and its rightfully very popular!

Arthur Lowe, on this campsite in July 2016

8.9

Travelling party: Couple

We have told the owner Dennis we can't keep meeting like this every June for four or five days every year for the past ten years that says it all, can't add any thing more about our favourite site in France that we have said in our last ten reviews as the standards never slip both on the site or the Bistro.

Arthur Lowe, on this campsite in June 2018

8.8

Travelling party: Seniors

Here We go again we had the last five days of our month long touring holiday, what more can we say about this site for it\'s always our last port of call before coming home.As always Monsieur D adds something new every year this year boulles areas and a dog area,as stated we have stayed here for the last ten or eleven years, never disappoints

Karen McFarlane, on this campsite in May 2018

8.7

Travelling party: Couple

Fantastic site for stopover on way home, only 30 minutes from Calais. Good size, level pitches and lovely clean, hot showers. Swimming pool and bistro a welcome bonus, both used and very good. Will definitely use again.

Judith Makin, on this campsite in September 2019

8.7

Travelling party: Seniors

Started and finished our 6 week trip around the Benelux countries. Lovely little site, small dog walk on site for evening toileting, nice 3k circuit and longer walks around including one of the Grand Randonees. Used the pool as it was open the first visit, and lovely and warm as out of season only us 2 in it which was nice. Had chips to add to our tea from the cafe, the portion was huge. Returned here for our last couple of nights before returning home as only half an hour from Calais, nice and quiet and safe, would recommend.

Lynda Wakefield, on this campsite in August 2015

8.6

Travelling party: Seniors

Lovely peaceful campsite, we choose to stay here when we have long weekends in France between our main holiday when we go further south as it is convenient to the port yet gives us the feeling that we are miles away.
Owners are very friendly and we know we are certain to get a good meal in the brasserie. There are plenty of happy children playing on the campsite but it is very quiet at night and early morning. Licques is a nice little town and Boulogne is a short car journey away.

General information

Period of opening
15-03-2019 till 31-10-2019
16-03-2020 till 31-10-2020
Area
2.5 ha
Altitude
65m
Number of touring pitches
36 (100 - 150m2)
Number of camper pitches
9
Number of permanent pitches
15
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes

* Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Indoor swimming pool (heated)
    • surface area:45 m2
    • period:01-04/20-09
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
  • Caravans allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:average
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:3G | 4G
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
At the reception
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Credit cards accepted
    • credit card:MasterCard | Visa Card
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
Campsite rules
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
    • length:10
    • weight:5000 kg
  • Twin-axle vehicles permitted
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Dog walking area
Water and toilet facilities
  • Showers: hot water
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Standard toilets
  • Children's sanitary facilities
  • Baby room
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Water connection at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Waste water drainage at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Showers: cold water
  • Washbasins: cold water
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
    • period:01-04/15-10
  • Groceries: limited selection
    • period:01-04/25-10
  • Snack bar
    • period:01-04/15-10
  • Takeaway meals
    • period:01-04/15-10
  • Pizzeria
    • period:01-04/15-10
  • Restaurant (limited choice)
    • period:01-04/15-10
  • Bar
    • period:01-04/15-10
Swimming
  • Indoor swimming pool (heated)
    • surface area:45 m2
    • period:01-04/20-09
  • Indoor swimming pool by means of a sliding roof
    • surface area:45 m2
    • period:01-04/20-09
    • Heated:Yes
  • Toddlers' pool (ages 1-3, < 40 cm)
    • surface area:16 m2
    • period:01-04/20-09
    • Heated:Yes
Sports and play
  • Children's playground: large
  • Table tennis table
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
  • Children's playground: small
Recreation (adults)
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:average
  • Marked out walking routes near the camp site
    • level:average
  • Games room
  • Television
Ground and vegetation
  • Grass
  • Hard standing pitches
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Marked pitches
Situation of campsite
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:2 km
Disabled
  • A shower (150 cmsx150 cms minimum) and a toilet (165x220cms or 190cmsx190cms minimum)
Miscellaneous
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Special pitches for motorhomes
    • Surface area:100 m2
    • Amount:9
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
  • Euro-plug required
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:16 ampère
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Campsite info app
  • Patrolled grounds
Address & Route

Would you like to book Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

  • Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays
    273 rue du Breuil
    62850 / Licques
    France

  • Download GPS coordinates
    Select your navigation system:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:

    50°46'47"N 1°56'51"E
  • From Lille, to Saint-Omer via A26/E15. Exit 2 to Licques. Campsite signposted. From Calais head to Guines. Then D215 to Licques.

  • Warning! Since July 13 2015, many French campsites are prohibited from installing their own signpost. We advise to use GPS-coordinates to locate the campsite.

  • Contact

  • www.pommiers-3pays.com

Show on map
Load
The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Sat

18 / 01

 

Sun

19 / 01

 

Mon

20 / 01

 

Tue

21 / 01

 

Wed

22 / 01

 

Thu

23 / 01

 

Fri

24 / 01

 
Max. 7.5° 7.7° 7.1° 6.4° 7.2° 7.1° 7.4°
Min. 4.2° 3.5° 2.9° 1.5° 2.9° 3.3° 3.3°
Precipitation 0% 10% 5% 5% 10% 15% 20%
Wind direction W N NO NO NO E ZO
Wind speed 4 4 3 3 3 3 3

Average temperature

Climate

Precipitation total (mm)
Jan 71
Feb 61
Mar 46
Apr 51
May 56
Jun 51
Jul 66
Aug 89
Sep 81
Oct 89
Nov 94
Dec 81
Weeronline
Information request

CampingCard ACSI will send your information request to "Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and CampingCard ACSI cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.