Go to main content

Campsite Hautoreille

7.9
Average score View 43 reviews
Visit campsite website
General information

Campsite Hautoreille is a campsite with 100 touring pitches and 9 year round pitches. During low season, between 24-08-2020 - 25-10-2020, the nightly rate is €16,- at one of the 100 touring pitches at Campsite Hautoreille in Bannes (Haute-Marne). At this campsite you can not only use your CampingCard ACSI for inexpensive camping, you can also use your ACSI Club ID (as an alternative ID).

Shaded site in the countryside, quiet location 7 km from Langres and close to lakes (3 km). Heated toilet facilities. Restaurant open from April to mid-October. Charming terrace, take-away meals. Ideal for stopovers or for a longer stay.

CampingCard ACSI discount 24-08-2020 ⭤ 25/10/2020
  • 16
  • 1884
Detail information about this campsite

Acceptance period

July 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
August 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
September 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
October 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
November 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
December 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season? Order CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Reviews (43)

Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 7.9

Add a review
Toilet facilities
7.8
Staff
8.3
Price - quality comparison
8.2
Child friendliness
7.5
Entertainment
5.8
Sports facilities
6.6
Swimming pool
4.5
Food and drink
8.0
Surroundings
8.0

Jeannette, on this campsite in September 2020

9.0

Travelling party: Seniors

prachtige camping in een mooie omgeving. vriendelijk personeel mooi en schoon sanitair en een prima restaurant met Franse gerechten. rond de camping heb je voldoende wandelmogelijkheden voor met de hond. \'s avonds echter geen verlichting buiten de camping. het enige nadeel is dat er geen klein zwembadje is ter vergissing, verder super gehad.

Ronald Dhaen, on this campsite in August 2020

7.6

Travelling party: Couple

Super doortrekcamping, zeer vriendelijke eigenaar, alles netjes onderhouden. Tussen de velden. Restaurant was heel goed.
Douches mogen iets warmer zijn. De receptie was pas open om 17 u maar dit was geen enkel probleem, we mochten al een plaats kiezen en ons installeren. ik ga nooit 2 x naar dezelfde camping maar deze staat geprogrammeerd als tussenstop voor onze volgende reis.

Hans van der Linden, on this campsite in March 2020

9.0

Travelling party: Seniors

Verjaagd uit Spanje vanwege het coronavirus kwamen we uit bij deze camping die verplicht moest sluiten. Maar dan blijkt dat je hier te maken te hebt met een super meedenkende campingbaas die meezoekt naar oplossingen waar je in de praktijk wat aan hebt. Om nooit te vergeten! We kwamen hier al vaker en dat blijven we doen, zeker na deze ervaring. Langres is overigens het bezoeken waard, alleen al voor een wandeling over de stadsmuren. Mooi in het landschap gelegen camping met goed sanitair. Niet luxe, maar heel schoon. En een klein, goed restaurantje als het open is. Nu dus even niet...

Rinus Oudejans, on this campsite in February 2020

7.9

Travelling party: Seniors

Op doorreis naar Spanje 1 nacht gestaan. Prima doorreis camping. Tijdens ons verblijf allemaal seniors op doorreis van en naar Spanje. Eenvoudig maar schoon sanitair. Aardige eigenaar, spreekt Engels. Harde plaatsen. Was nodig want het was behoorlijk nat. 10 ampère en dat met Acsi card.

Afra, on this campsite in September 2019

8.1

Travelling party: Seniors

Eerste keer als overnachtingscamping gebruikt. Weer eens iets nieuws uitgeprobeerd. Top! Je komt in het echte Bourgondische platteland terecht. Erg leuk. En wat een rust. En fijn voor hondenbezitters, even heerlijk wandelen. Ook fijn dat je gewoon een plek kunt zoeken als je eerder aankomt. Eten: simpel, weinig keus maar wel lekker en voor een mooie prijs. Vooral de verse uitgebreide saladebar was heerlijk. Mag je pakken bij hett hoofdgerecht. Aanrader.

Conny van Hees, on this campsite in September 2019

8.8

Travelling party: Seniors

Dit keer verbleven we hier voor één nacht, de vorige keer zijn we langer gebleven om Langres te bezoeken. De eigenaren zijn altijd vriendelijk en vrolijk. De camping is net een groot park met een mooi terras en restaurant, waar je heerlijk kunt eten, wat ook veel gasten doen. Jammer dat de Wifi alleen bij de receptie/terras is. Het sanitair is niet nieuw maar wel goed.

R. Percival, on this campsite in September 2019

7.6

Travelling party: Couple

Mooie camping, slechts een probleem: toen we aankwamen zeiden we dat we 5 nachten zouden blijven en voor 5 betaalden, omdat ik me niet goed voelde dat we een dag te vroeg zouden vertrekken. We kregen het geld niet terug aangeboden voor de 1 nacht. Een beetje gemeen gezien we twee keer in het restaurant aten.

Schijvens R., on this campsite in September 2019

8.4

Travelling party: Couple

Deze camping aangedaan op de terugreis vanuit het zuiden. Heel vriendelijk, service gericht jong echtpaar! Wanneer je vroeger dan 17u aankomt (september) mag je rustig zelf een plekje uitzoeken. Aanmelden en betaling gebeurt dan achteraf wanneer de receptie opengaat. Plaatsen zijn ruim en onderhouden. Hier en daar een gezellig houten bankje. Sanitair is zeer proper, niets op aan te merken!
Het restaurant vonden wij echt een pluspunt. Als voorgerecht nog een gratis koud buffet ter beschikking (vers). We komen hier zeker nog terug! Tip: Wanneer je vanuit het zuiden naar de camping wil neem dan afslag 7 (Langres-Nord) ipv 6. Op deze manier rijdt het een stuk rustiger op mooie wegen.

Dikkie van Brenk, on this campsite in July 2019

7.8

Travelling party: Couple

We hebben hier 1 nacht gestaan, maar het in het geheel was het erg goed. Mooie, verzorgde camping, schoon sanitair. Lekker eten in het restaurant. En een mooi uitzicht op de omgeving.
Deze doorreiscamping gaan we zeker onthouden.

charles, on this campsite in June 2019

7.4

Travelling party: Seniors

Bezocht in juni 2019. Mooie camping met mooie, grote, niet afgebakende plaatsen. Hierdoor een ruim idee. Schaduw middels 1 á 2 zeer afwisselende bomensoorten per plaats, dit over de hele camping. Bureau dicht van 9.30 tot 17.00 u. Zelf een plaatsje zoeken en om 17.00 u melden, eventueel brood te bestellen. Gratis internet. Afvoer grijs water in de grond middels een riooldeksel van 25 cm in het asfalt. Zelf op te tillen. En dan wel goed mikken want er is geen slang met spoelwater om de boel schoon te spoelen. Sanitair OK. Klein restaurantje. Niet gebruikt. Geen zwembad. Ligt aan de doorgaande Route National die langs Langres loopt en ongeveer 25 km van de tolweg. Uitstekende doortrekcamping of om een extra dagje uit te puffen. Geen winkels in de nabijheid.

Facilities

General information

Period of opening *
02-06-2020 till 22-11-2020
Area
3.5 ha
Altitude
450m
Number of touring pitches
100 (100 - 150m2)
Number of camper pitches
12
Number of permanent pitches
9
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes

* We have verified the opening period at the campsite.

** Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
  • Caravans allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:4G
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
At the reception
  • Reservation with CampingCard ACSI also possible
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Credit cards accepted
    • credit card:MasterCard | Visa Card
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
Campsite rules
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Water and toilet facilities
  • Showers: hot water
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Standard toilets
  • Toilet for the elderly
  • Baby room
  • Toilet paper provided
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Washbasins: cold water
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Breakfast available
    • period:01-05/13-10
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
    • period:01-03/01-11
  • Groceries: limited selection
  • Takeaway meals
  • Restaurant (limited choice)
    • period:01-05/13-10
  • Bar
    • period:01-05/13-10
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Bicycles
Sports and play
  • Children's playground: large
  • Table tennis table
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
Ground and vegetation
  • Grass
  • Hard ground
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Marked pitches
Situation of campsite
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:9,2 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:6 km
Disabled
  • Door-springs light enough (3-4 kgs pressure)
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people in the same building as for the other campers
  • Special pitches for disabled people
  • Special parking spaces for disabled people
  • Canteen/restaurant with level entrance or with ramp
Miscellaneous
  • Special parking spaces for disabled people
  • Special pitches for disabled people
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Special pitches for motorhomes
    • Surface area:100 m2
    • Amount:12
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
  • Euro-plug required
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:10 ampère
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds

Weather

The weather on this campsite

Average temperature

Climate

Precipitation total (mm)
Jan 81
Feb 66
Mar 61
Apr 56
May 61
Jun 94
Jul 81
Aug 89
Sep 86
Oct 71
Nov 86
Dec 76

Weather forecast

Tue

29 / 09

 

Wed

30 / 09

 

Thu

01 / 10

 

Fri

02 / 10

 

Sat

03 / 10

 

Sun

04 / 10

 

Mon

05 / 10

 
Max. 14.8° 18.9° 14.3° 13.3° 11.6° 11.9° 12.3°
Min. 8.5° 10.8° 10.4° 8.7° 7.2° 6.6° 6.6°
Precipitation 50% 5% 85% 80% 75% 80% 70%
Wind direction W S SW S S S S
Wind speed 3 2 3 4 3 4 4
Weeronline

Location

Location
Load
  • Campsite Hautoreille
    6 rue Boutonnier
    52360 / Bannes
    France
  • Download GPS coordinates Select your navigation system:
     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:
    47°53'42"N 5°23'40"E
  • From south (A31: exit 7), via N19 10 km dir. Langres. Turn left at traffic lights before Langres, dir. Neufchâteau. Via D74 to Bannes. From the north (A31: exit 8), via D74. Dir. Langres. 15 km. Signposted.

  • Warning! Since July 13 2015, many French campsites are prohibited from installing their own signpost. We advise to use GPS-coordinates to locate the campsite.

Contact

Contact

Would you like to book Campsite Hautoreille or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

Contact
Campsite website
Information request

Please contact us

Information request

Information request

CampingCard ACSI will send your information request to "Campsite Hautoreille".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and CampingCard ACSI cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.


Campsite Hautoreille

Campsite really open? Do the Corona Camping Check | Stay informed about camping in Corona time