Go to main content

Campsite Dreiländereck ****

7.5
Average score View 26 reviews
Visit campsite website
General information

Campsite Dreiländereck is a campsite with 60 touring pitches and 20 year round pitches. During low season, between 18-04-2020 - 30-06-2020 and 01-09-2020 - 19-12-2020, the nightly rate is €18,- at one of the 60 touring pitches at Campsite Dreiländereck in Ried im Oberinntal (Tyrol). At this campsite you can not only use your CampingCard ACSI for inexpensive camping, you can also use your ACSI Club ID (as an alternative ID).

Centrally located campsite guarantees both relaxation and activity. The toilet facilities are excellent and there is a wellness room with sauna and steam bath. Ideal location for walking, cycling and skiing. Serfaus, Fiss and Ladis at ± 6 km. Swimming lake and cable car (300 metres).

Extra discount: 14=13 / 21=19
CampingCard ACSI discount 18-04-2020 ⭤ 30/06/2020, 01-09-2020 ⭤ 19/12/2020
  • 18
  • 1023
Detail information about this campsite

Acceptance period

April 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
May 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
June 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
July 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
August 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
September 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
October 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
November 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
December 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season? Order CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Reviews (26)

Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 7.5

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.2
Staff
8.4
Price - quality comparison
7.7
Child friendliness
8.0
Entertainment
7.1
Sports facilities
7.1
Swimming pool
9.0
Food and drink
7.0
Surroundings
8.6

M.L. Scherpenisse, on this campsite in August 2019

6.1

Travelling party: Seniors

Een camping om voorbij te rijden. Kleine modderplaats. En dan de prijs die ze durven te vragen slaat ons inziens alles.

Marion, on this campsite in April 2018

6.1

Travelling party: Family with children, 12 - 18 years

De enige camping waar de acsi card als legitimatiebewijs geldig was. We hoefden gelukkig niks bij te betalen voor de stroom. Voor evt welness moest 5 euro per persoon betaald worden en het enige wat open was was infra rood. Receptie was zeer beperkt open. We mochten een plekje uitzoeken en moesten om 16 uur aanmelden. Toen was er nog steeds niemand en moesten we maar om 17 uur terugkomen.
Sanitair is prima. Altijd muziek op de achtergrond en douches met ruimte om spullen weg te zetten of hangen en afneembare douchekop. Geen muntjes. Er was wel een restaurant maar dat hebben we tijdens ons verblijf (2 nachten) ook niet open gezien.

Verschoor, on this campsite in September 2015

7.1

Travelling party: Seniors

Midden in dorp vlak bij winkels.
Slecht internet.
Bij nat weer verschrikkelijk modderig.
Veel te kleine plaatsen van 40 m2 waardoor tussenruimte tussen caravans soms maar een paar decimeter is.
Arrogante eigenaresse.
Mooi sanitair en meestal redelijk schoon.
Dure douches.
Vieze afval ruimte met vaak overvolle containers

Nannie en René, on this campsite in June 2018

6.2

Travelling party: Couple

Leuke doorreiscamping van of naar Italië. Vriendelijke receptioniste uit Nederland ! Andere dames zijn ook behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Sanitair is schoon maar eenvoudig. Plek 45 achteraan was geschikt voor onze camperbus. Je kan er lekker even fietsen en weglopen het kleine centrum met mpreis supermarkt in. Richting het industrieterrein zit een bouwmarktje en verderop een klem zwemmeertje de Inn. Op de fiets naar Prutz naast de autoweg is een leuk fietstochtje. Voor ons een 7 want je moet een eindje lopen voor water enz

Marcel, on this campsite in August 2015

7.4

Travelling party: Family with children <4 years

Voor hetgeen wat je betaalt is het niet erg fraai.
Op die foto's zie je een mooie zwemplas e.d., maar daarvoor moet je toch echt een paar honderd meter lopen (staat er wel ergens, maar die foto's doen vermoeden dat...).
Kleine plaatsen voor een caravan met voortent. Campers zijn hier ideaal.
Douchen betaal je nog eens 1 euro voor 6 minuten.
Wij zijn met 4 personen dus komt er snel 4 euro per dag extra bovenop. Leuk als je de hele dag actief bezig bent, maar met een compleet gezin tikt het aan.
Frustratiepuntje die hier wat uitgewerkt wordt: de babybadkamer is niet over nagedacht. Pas als je er gebruik van maakt kom je erachter hoe slecht het is. Je moet je kind uitkleden naast de deur, de doucheslang links, waar idioot veel druk op staat (dus vasthouden, want hij gaat anders als een gek in het rond), moet je gebruiken voor het bad rechts, die je dus wel moet vasthouden en dan heb je nog je kind aan de andere hand.
Je kind in bad, kan nog niet zitten dus goed vasthouden en dan nog proberen die douchekop weer terug te pakken uit de douchecabine, ooh ja en dan is je muntje alweer voorbij en betaal je nog een euro om die 2 haartjes uit te spoelen:S.
Om maar een beetje een idee te geven...
De herendouches werken ze niet allemaal even lekker. Een betaalautomaat stuk, niet al te beste douchekoppen enz.

Sanitair is doorgaans schoon. Ligt meer aan de gasten dan de schoonmaak.
Dat merk je ook 's avonds als mensen nog de wijnflessen weggooien of de motorrijders die rustig 10 minuten staan warm te draaien alvorens op te stappen.

Omgeving is erg fraai. Zeker als je omhoog gaat naar Serfaus en Fiss en met de Summer Card kan je overal wel omhoog. Kaunertal om de hoek, dus die zeker meenemen!

De omgeving is voor herhaling vatbaar. Behoorlijk fietsbaar en als de conditie wat beter is kan je de Stelvio beklimmen (1 uur rijden) of de Kaunertal.
Of het deze camping wordt? Z.g.a.z. niet.

Facilities

General information

Period of opening
01-01-2020 till 31-12-2020
Area
1 ha
Altitude
880m
Number of touring pitches
60 (70 - 100m2)
Number of permanent pitches
20
Campsite also suitable for winter sports
Yes

** Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

* The opening period may vary due to the measures surrounding the coronavirus.

Popular amenities
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
  • Caravans allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:difficult | easy | average
Internet
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
At the reception
  • Reservation with CampingCard ACSI also possible
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Cash dispenser/cashback possible
Campsite rules
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
    • length:12
  • Twin-axle vehicles permitted
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
Water and toilet facilities
  • Showers: hot water
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Standard toilets
  • Family toilet facilities
  • Children's sanitary facilities
  • Baby room
  • Toilet paper provided
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Showers: cold water
  • Washbasins: cold water
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Breakfast available
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
  • Snack bar
  • Groceries: extensive selection
  • Takeaway meals
  • Pizzeria
  • Restaurant (with ample choice)
  • Bar
  • Exchanging of gas cylinders
  • Cash dispenser/cashback possible
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Bicycles
  • Electric bikes
Sports and play
  • Sauna
  • Steam bath
  • Hydromassage
  • Indoor playground
  • Table tennis table
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
  • Multi-sports field
  • Tennis court(s)
  • Children's playground: small
  • Pony trekking
  • Crazy golf
  • Squash court(s)
  • Shuttle from campsite to ski slopes
Recreation (adults)
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:difficult | easy | average
  • Marked out walking routes near the camp site
    • level:difficult | easy | average
  • Games room
  • Television
Ground and vegetation
  • Grass
  • Hard ground
  • Hard standing pitches
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Marked pitches
Situation of campsite
  • Public transport near the camp site (max. 0.5 km)
    • distance:0,2 km
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:9,9 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:0 km
Miscellaneous
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Special pitches for motorhomes
    • Surface area:60 m2
    • Amount:4
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
  • Euro-plug required
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:16 ampère
  • Cash dispenser/cashback possible
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Patrolled grounds

Weather

The weather on this campsite

Average temperature

Climate

Precipitation total (mm)
Jan 57
Feb 97
Mar 109
Apr 54
May 85
Jun 139
Jul 112
Aug 128
Sep 116
Oct 59
Nov 59
Dec 83

Weather forecast

Wed

03 / 06

 

Thu

04 / 06

 

Fri

05 / 06

 

Sat

06 / 06

 

Sun

07 / 06

 

Mon

08 / 06

 

Tue

09 / 06

 
Max. 25.6° 19.1° 14.6° 19° 17.3° 15.6° 18.9°
Min. 8.1° 11.4° 8.8° 6.9° 9.7° 8.7° 7.4°
Precipitation 15% 90% 90% 85% 85% 85% 65%
Wind direction S ZO N ZO NO N NO
Wind speed 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Weeronline

Location

Location
Load
  • Campsite Dreiländereck
    Gartenland 37
    6531 / Ried
    Austria
  • Download GPS coordinates Select your navigation system:
     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:
    47°3'21"N 10°39'23"E
  • Toll-free road: via Imst on route 171 to Landeck, (direction Reschenpass) and on to Ried. Or A12 direction Meran (Reschenpaß), then on B180 towards Serfaus (toll charges).

Contact

Contact

Would you like to book Campsite Dreiländereck or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

Contact
Campsite website
Information request

Please contact us

Information request

Information request

CampingCard ACSI will send your information request to "Campsite Dreiländereck".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and CampingCard ACSI cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.


Campsite Dreiländereck ****

Due the coronavirus, many campsites have adjusted their opening dates. The information on this website may be temporarily incorrect. More corona info for campers >