Go to main content

Sportcamp Woferlgut ****

Campsite photos
Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut Sportcamp Woferlgut
General information

Camp for €20,- a night at Sportcamp Woferlgut in low season with CampingCard ACSI. Sportcamp Woferlgut, located in Bruck an der Großglocknerstraße (Salzburg), is a campsite with 270 touring pitches and 100 year round pitches. With your CampingCard ACSI you can camp on one of the pitches during the following periods: 06-01-2019 - 02-02-2019, 16-03-2019 - 05-04-2019, 27-04-2019 - 25-05-2019, 22-06-2019 - 29-06-2019 and 21-09-2019 - 21-12-2019.

One of the 'LeadingCampings of Europe', this campsite is located at the entrance to 'Nationalpark Hohe Tauern'. A park-like design, and many options for sports, leisure and relaxation. Indoor leisure pool (5 pools including 50-metres pool) with wellness and fitness. Open all year round. Excellent restaurant.

www.sportcamp.at

  • 20
  • 985

Acceptance period

August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
November 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season? Order CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Detail information about this campsite
Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.4

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.7
Staff
8.4
Price - quality comparison
8.1
Child friendliness
8.6
Entertainment
8.0
Sports facilities
8.6
Swimming pool
8.2
Food and drink
8.0
Surroundings
8.9

Kees van Rooij, on this campsite in June 2019

7.8

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

We werden erg onpersoonlijk ontvangen. Alle formaliteiten werden snel snel afgeraffeld, we kregen niet eens de mogelijkheid om naar de kampeerplek te gaan kijken. De plaats was gelukkig wel heel mooi en we waren er verder dik tevreden mee.
Het is een mega grote camping en daardoor ook wat onpersoonlijker.
De kampeer plaatsen zijn ruim en netjes (mooi gras).
Stroom komt er apart bij.
Het nieuwe wellness zwembad zit niet in de prijs inbegrepen. Gelukkig is er een prima alternatief, want aan de andere kant van de camping is een heerlijk bergmeertje waar je gratis gebruik van kunt maken met gratis ligbedden.
Het sanitair is helemaal top, net of je in een luxe hotel zit. Keurig netjes en heel luxe.
Het winkeltje is redelijk uitgebreid met iedere ochtend verse broodjes.
Op het terras van het restaurant hebben we alleen wat gedronken, afrekenen duurde tergend lang.
Met de fiets naar Zell am See is ongeveer 6 km over een goed fietspad.
Camping is een prima uitvalsbasis om de omgeving van Zell am See en Kaprun te verkennen.

C. Smit, on this campsite in June 2019

7.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Single

Wij stonden op het tweede kampeer gedeelte, deze kon je bereiken via een tunnel die onder de snelweg ging. Op dit gedeelte heb je een minimale voorziening wat sanitair aangaat, bij de heren alleen maar twee toiletten wat toch wel veel tekort was want er stonden veel mensen. Als je wil douchen moet je naar het hoofdgebouw gaan wat betekend 250 meter heen en 250 meter terug lopen. De plek die wij kregen was groot genoeg voor ons maar al snel bleek dat er ook campers via onze plek moesten rijden om een veld verder te gaan staan. Ook renden en fietsen de mensen vlak langs onze camper (je moest goed uitkijken met het openen van je deur)om naar het voetbalveld of tennisbaan te gaan.
De prijs verhouding vonden wij niet kloppen omdat je net zoveel moest betalen als op het eerste terrein waar je meer faciliteiten had. Na 2 nachten zijn we hier vertrokken en van ons lijstje gestreept

Ria en Rijk van Oostenbrugge, on this campsite in September 2018

8.2

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Mooie camping vlakbij de pas over de Grossglockner. Uitgebreide informatiemap bij aankomst. Beetje lastig dat bij vertrek eerst stroomverbruik moet worden opgemeten. Sanitair: perfect.

Selina Houwertjes, on this campsite in July 2018

8.4

Google Translation

Travelling party: Young couple

super mooie camping, met een compleet nieuw welness gebouw. super modern en een geweldig zwembad. werd goed geholpen bij de receptie en kregen een mooie plaats aangeboden. stroom zit niet in de prijs inbegrepen. tevens ook hrt zwembad niet. we hebben er in de avond een ijsje gehaald zaten weinig mensen op het terras. 21.05 zaten we er. om 21.36 al voor de 2e x heen gelopen of wij mochten bestellen. 21.53 eindelijk ons ijsje gehad en leek totaal nirt op de foto. met deze ervaring alleen voor een ijsje, zou ik niet adviseren hier te eten. maar dat is ook het enige. voor de rest een geweldig park

Gert Tijssen, on this campsite in June 2018

8.0

Google Translation

Travelling party: Seniors

Goede camping met goede staan plaatsen maar de Wi-Fi is veel te duur je kunt er \'s morgens wel brood halen maar het afval weg brengen is geen pretje want het is binnen en er staat grote container en geen afzuiging dus het stinkt behoorlijk kan beter want verder is prima camping .Het toilet gebouw is prachtig maar de zen muziek is niet leuk vinden wij

D.Wijnen, on this campsite in June 2018

8.5

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Super mooie camping. Fantastisch sanitair Wordt perfect schoon gehouden. Mooie wel grote camping vlakbij de Zellersee. Mooi om vanaf de camping rondje Zellersee te fietsen. Eten heel goed. Op het terrein werd een nieuw gebouw gezet waarin na zeggen meerdere zwembaden kwamen. Wordt zeer luxe. Nu buiten de camping bereikbaar via poort onder de weg fantastisch speelplek voor kinderen aan een meertje Kraak helder water. Een camping om zeker op je lijstje te zetten. Vlakbij de Grossglocknerstrasse en bv bezoek aan Kaprun met super mooie stuwmeren Een echte aanrader .Komen zeker nog eens terug

Jaap Homans, on this campsite in June 2018

7.8

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

We waren op deze camping op het moment dat er een nieuw zwembad geopend werd.Dit hield in dat er geen gratis zwembad meer was ,alleen een koud meer. Overigs een mooie omgeving en verder nette camping.

Adrie van Steenderen, on this campsite in May 2017

8.7

Google Translation

Travelling party: Couple

Een schitterende Camping met een super ontvangst, bij aankomst ontvang je een map met alle informatie die je zelf naar wens nog kan uitbreiden. Het sanitair is grandioos met alles erop en aan goed schoon gehouden, ook het terrein is mooi onderhouden de speelterreinen voor de kinderen zijn geweldig. Ook voor ouderen is er genoeg te doen, sauna, solarium, fitness, zwembad en meertje.Ook de Golfbaan is leuk en mooi aangelegd. Over de omgeving kan je een boek schrijven zo mooi en heel veel te doen. Je hoeft je geen dag te vervelen.

General information

Period of opening
01-01-2019 till 31-12-2019
Area
18 ha
Altitude
757m
Number of touring pitches
270 (100 - 180m2)
Number of permanent pitches
100
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes
Campsite also suitable for winter sports
Yes

* Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:125 m2
    • period:27-04/31-12
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
  • Caravans allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
  • Located by a lake/recreation pond (max. 0.1 km)
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:easy
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:4G
  • Internet access
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
At the reception
  • Reservation with CampingCard ACSI also possible
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
  • Reception easily accessible for the disabled
Campsite rules
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
    • length:10
    • weight:5000 kg
  • Twin-axle vehicles permitted
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
Water and toilet facilities
  • Showers: hot water
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Standard toilets
  • Individual toilets
  • Children's sanitary facilities
  • Baby room
  • Toilet paper provided
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Individual toilet facilities
  • Water connection at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Waste water drainage at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Showers: cold water
  • Washbasins: cold water
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Breakfast available
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
  • Snack bar
  • Groceries: extensive selection
  • Takeaway meals
  • Pizzeria
  • Restaurant (with ample choice)
  • Bar
  • Exchanging of gas cylinders
Available to hire at the campsite
  • Bicycles
  • Electric bikes
  • Safes
Swimming
  • Outdoor swimming pool
    • surface area:125 m2
    • period:27-04/31-12
  • Tropical leisure pool
  • Swimming in the lake/recreation pool(max. 0.1 km)
Beach
  • Grass beach
Sports and play
  • Whirlpool
  • Sauna
  • Steam bath
  • Hydromassage
  • Fitness
  • Children's playground: large
  • Indoor playground
  • Table tennis table
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
  • Water play area
  • Multi-sports field
  • Tennis court(s)
  • Animal meadow
  • Child care
  • Riding
  • Pony trekking
  • Crazy golf
  • Golf course nearby (max. 10 km)
    • distance:3,5 km
    • total:18
  • Shuttle from campsite to ski slopes
Recreation (adults)
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:easy
  • Marked out walking routes near the camp site
    • level:easy
  • Games room
  • Television
Ground and vegetation
  • Grass
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Pitches with plenty of shade
  • Sunbathing area
  • Marked pitches
Situation of campsite
  • Public transport near the camp site (max. 0.5 km)
    • distance:0,4 km
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:1 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:0,5 km
  • Located by a lake/recreation pond (max. 0.1 km)
  • Panorama
Disabled
  • Door-springs light enough (3-4 kgs pressure)
  • Toilet-shower combination (215cmsx215cms minimum)
  • Water and toilet facilities for disabled people in the same building as for the other campers
  • Shower seat / shower chair (folding or mobile) approximately 48 cm high
  • Special parking spaces for disabled people
  • Canteen/restaurant with level entrance or with ramp
  • Shop/supermarket with level entrance or with ramp
  • Reception easily accessible for the disabled
Miscellaneous
  • Special parking spaces for disabled people
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
  • Euro-plug required
  • Pitches with radio and television connections
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:16 ampère
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
Address & Route

Would you like to book Sportcamp Woferlgut or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

  • Sportcamp Woferlgut
    Krössenbach 40
    5671 / Bruck
    Austria

  • Download GPS coordinates
    Select your navigation system:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:

    47°17'0"N 12°48'59"E
  • No vignette necessary via A8 (München-Salzburg), exit Siegsdorf, then dir. Inzell, Lofer, Zell am See, Bruck and follow campsite signs.

  • Contact

  • www.sportcamp.at

Please contact us

Show on map
Load
The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Mon

21 / 10

 

Tue

22 / 10

 

Wed

23 / 10

 

Thu

24 / 10

 

Fri

25 / 10

 

Sat

26 / 10

 

Sun

27 / 10

 
Max. 20.1° 20.1° 20° 18.4° 17° 17.8° 16.7°
Min. 8.8° 7.6° 5.7° 4.2° 6.8° 4.9° 4.3°
Precipitation 5% 0% 0% 5% 10% 5% 5%
Wind direction S ZO ZO SW ZO W W
Wind speed 2 1 2 2 1 1 1

Average temperature

Climate

Relative humidity Precipitation total (mm)
Jan 88% 50
Feb 85% 88
Mar 81% 110
Apr 75% 88
May 73% 126
Jun 75% 122
Jul 76% 124
Aug 79% 112
Sep 83% 121
Oct 84% 102
Nov 87% 67
Dec 89% 60
Weeronline
Information request

CampingCard ACSI will send your information request to "Sportcamp Woferlgut".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and CampingCard ACSI cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.